mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

just follow the town council instruction: close all windows, use masking tapes to seal the rubbish chute (we seal many times cos hubby very scared :P). well that's exactly what we did actually hahaha... but still...

so far after i moved in TC fogged 3 times: the 1st time no xiaoqiangs, but the 2nd and 3rd time they managed to come in and die in my kitchen and toilet~ :angry: still thinking how they come in... let you know when i discovered the reason~ :)

They 'fly' into the house!! Not only rubbish chute, but they escape from any openings!

Edited by mae29

I forgotten to post one more photo showing the poison arrow from MBR.

Now on way home....wallpaper guy coming later.

continued from the resale flat featured here:

The floor plan:

- Look at where the rubbish chutes & wall dividing the Dining area.

- See also the red lines which I drawn & see how it 'cut' the owners sleeping on the bed in the Master Bedroom.

- See also how many missing and sharp corners in the house.

4xwe_0cf_uc4it.jpg

Now you have 'learnt' from what I mentioned here, Will you buy this house?

Now I'm getting worried. Shouldn't have read this post because am studying my own floor plan and looking at the lines... :unsure:

- Ely

Now I'm getting worried. Shouldn't have read this post because am studying my own floor plan and looking at the lines... :unsure:

- Ely

Same loh...I also quickly went in my T-blog and studied my floor plan closely. Also realised that there are also lines cutting in my masterbedroom where my bed is too... :unsure: Scared scared.... :o

Sis Mae, the floorplan made me remember a unit which I viewed in Bukit Batok while I'm house hunting. Its virtually triangular in shape, I am so puzzled by the floorplan that I actually spent $5 to purchase the floorplan from HDB....and also the unit gave me a funny sensation (not so good kinda feeling) when I enter... ... I dunno why... ... sometimes, something is better to believe than ignore....

I am taking my lunch now but almost throw out when I think of the Neighbour throwing Poo poo, soaked diapers, vomits etc. Yuk yuk.

Sis Mae, the floorplan made me remember a unit which I viewed in Bukit Batok while I'm house hunting. Its virtually triangular in shape, I am so puzzled by the floorplan that I actually spent $5 to purchase the floorplan from HDB....and also the unit gave me a funny sensation (not so good kinda feeling) when I enter... ... I dunno why... ... sometimes, something is better to believe than ignore....

I mentioned somewhere in this thread before....if your luck is not that suay, you won't have affinity with that kind of house, even if you buy it, something somehow will stop the deal from going thru.

Similarly, I know feng shui & can tell what kind of house is Wang san Wang shui, but if no affinity & luck to stay in such houses, you can never find one!!

I am taking my lunch now but almost throw out when I think of the Neighbour throwing Poo poo, soaked diapers, vomits etc. Yuk yuk.

Sis Mae, I hope you are not having the $50 lunch today... haha

I mentioned somewhere in this thread before....if your luck is not that suay, you won't have affinity with that kind of house, even if you buy it, something somehow will stop the deal from going thru.

Similarly, I know feng shui & can tell what kind of house is Wang san Wang shui, but if no affinity & luck to stay in such houses, you can never find one!!

Ok, meaning I not so "suay" hor Sis ..... HUAT AHHHH !!!! hehe

Edited by Kobelala

Mae,

toilet door not consider as cutting through the bedroom hor.

really interesting le.

I only know the common few, didn't know there's so much to it. :)

They 'fly' into the house!! Not only rubbish chute, but they escape from any openings!

but windows already all closed leh, so i dunno how can they come in... if crawl from the small gap below main door they should die in my living room and not kitchen~ :unsure:

- Ely

Sis Ely

Fret not....I guess you don't have all the bad formation I mentioned for the featured resale flat. If you have all these bad formations, you willbe affected by only 33.33% of the overall luck.

Not sure which page I did mention the other contributing factors influencing our overall destiny. But, if we are not born with a silver spoon, this 33.3% on house feng shui is more than enough to save our life.

Edited by mae29

but windows already all closed leh, so i dunno how can they come in... if crawl from the small gap below main door they should die in my living room and not kitchen~ :unsure:

My next guess is these roaches were hidden in your kitchen & once they smell the spray, they started to crawl out from their hiding place but already intoxicated & died soon after.

I will probably invest in a pest control company to handle ants, roaches and termites. They gurantee their services apparantly.

Sis Ely

Fret not....I guess you don't have all the bad formation I mentioned for the featured resale flat. If you have all these bad formations, you willbe affected by only 33.33% of the overall luck.

Not sure which page I did mention the other contributing factors influencing our overall destiny. But, if we are not born with a silver spoon, this 33.3% on house feng shui is more than enough to save our life.

Sis Mae,

How do you calculate how much luck will be affected?!? I see three lines cutting into my master bedroom though it's not where the bed is? Does that count? Why do you also mention silver spoon?

Scary! I pronounce Mae - The All-Knowing Master.

- Ely