mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

is the weird looking building with 2 courts the CC... if yes i think i roughly know where is it.....

Yes, that is the CC....

I disclose in the next post why my sister asked me for help, ok?

Why my sister approached me for help:

When she spent 2 hours viewing the flat on a late Thursday evening, she came home and felt that her hands starting to feel like something is burning, very warm. So, the next morning, sensing that could be something wrong with the house, she texted me on Friday night. Initially, like most others, she is not so enthu on feng shui thingy and doesn't believe in such....but, seeing her both hands become 'reddish' and warm sensation on Friday, she became frighten and asked me for help.

Why her hands become so 'hot' after barely 2 hours in the 'new' house? Reasons being:

1. For all her life, she has been staying in her flat with marble floorings. So, this is her current living room (sold at $58K COV)

grq5_f6c_uc4it.jpg

2. everything is cool cool...even Marble dining table

grq5_629_uc4it.jpg

Then, the 'new' house is facing afternoon sun, and worst still, the whole house is parquet flooring and wood absorbs heat! When I walk over the floor, I could also feel the warmth....

So, this is the problem with the house flooring at first instance.

But, when I visited the house, I find more reasons to reject for feng shui reasons...this is one of the major flaws NOT NOT to buy!!

Not sure if I should disclose here...as most people will come across such feature from the moment I exit from the lift to the interior of the house layout...and so far only in Bukit Panjang!

yes... pretty cool place... A1 decor... as you have mentioned... and I think really can save on renov and just buy furniture and shift in...

why you say Nah ah?

I can only guess it's feng shui-related reasons... :P

hahaha....bingo!! Major flaws indeed!

Door facing lift?

Lift? Lift opening at door nearby is still considered Auspicious if you know how to tap the Qi flow & traffic.

This unit is not so lucky wo...

Lift? Lift opening at door nearby is still considered Auspicious if you know how to tap the Qi flow & traffic.

This unit is not so lucky wo...

Right at a corner, dark and facing a beam? :P

Haa.. like playing guessing game hor.

House envy alert!

I have seen many well renovated house & this resale unit is really awesome & good quality finishes.

By the way, their kitchen used the same thickness laminate as yours. Good!

Right at a corner, dark and facing a beam? :P

Haa.. like playing guessing game hor.

Partially correct....there is 2 more serious than this

more serious?

main door facing another neighour?

Wahh.. i dun know le.

coz i only know this much. :P

waiting for you to reveal.. hee..

more serious?

main door facing another neighour?

Wahh.. i dun know le.

coz i only know this much. :P

waiting for you to reveal.. hee..

I let this mystery alive for now....see any one from Bt Panjang can guess it right?

2 for External forms, and one internal forms:

External forms means structure formation outside the house, and interior forms relate to sectors of the house.

Stay tuned ok....maybe I disclose tomorrow if nobody guess it right....

I let this mystery alive for now....see any one from Bt Panjang can guess it right?

2 for External forms, and one internal forms:

External forms means structure formation outside the house, and interior forms relate to sectors of the house.

Stay tuned ok....maybe I disclose tomorrow if nobody guess it right....

Ha... i shall try my "guessing skills"... i've no idea where the unit is... except that it's in Bukit Panjang... so wild guess here...

1 internal form problem maybe answered by footprint liao?

Maybe it's facing rubbish chute... :P

or there's a canal with water flow leading away from it?

Ha... i shall try my "guessing skills"... i've no idea where the unit is... except that it's in Bukit Panjang... so wild guess here...

its "Sheng Qi" sector is missing?

or main door facing is at "Jue Ming"?

Bro,

you guess both almost right wo!!

A rubbish chute but not really facing it....but as bad!! You can start guessing where the rubbish chute?

Canal with water is very close too....but is virtual water flow.

its "Sheng Qi" sector is missing?

or main door facing is at "Jue Ming"?

another Pass for your fs guessing....

A sector with vibrant Qi is missing in addition to several missing corners in the house due to Odd layout.

The front door with bad flying stars. Kitchen is also located in the wrong sector.