endlssorrow

Hdb #03-14

R u thinking of engaging him for FS audit of your home?

If yes, then please think twice before signing up. I would never engage him for any geomency services.

Edited by edenstrauss

Just receive a booklet on above mention subject..

think located at Toa Payoh...

host by www.kx.com.sg

any1 seek his expert view before??

I'm no expert. I've been to his talks and it's a waste of time.

Nothing you cannot find in LT's books. Try someone with substance.

Just receive a booklet on above mention subject..

think located at Toa Payoh...

host by www.kx.com.sg

any1 seek his expert view before??

He's the appointed FSM by Allgreen Properties.

Ran into him during Baywater's grand opening in 2006. He was the appointed fsm. I called he mentioned Bedok Town park is the small hill which is the norther snake/Tortise, the then HUDC on left (stand ,look straight from main entrance) east dragon, The clear water is the western tiger and the reservoir is the southern vermillion bird. The longkang is the "river", PIE is the "Hugh water road". Baywater is located in a best fs setting - I loved hearing this so till now remained in my head.

During Q & A, his tongue got slippery and gave those generalise "answers".

Ran into him a few times at bedok reservoir rd.

Abt 2 wk ago wife showed me a little booklet (quite a few sheets) with many pictures, published by kx. I read all & threw one side, wife must have returned to someone. Forgot to read is there any MPA licience. The pictures & fs comments, in the booklet, made him in a "dangerous" situations, I think. Almost all HDB building structures "failed" fs.

My present house is classified as one of the "dangerous" one- with a "red candle" just right at rightside of main door(view from within house).

He's the appointed FSM by Allgreen Properties.

Ran into him during Baywater's grand opening in 2006. He was the appointed fsm. I called he mentioned Bedok Town park is the small hill which is the norther snake/Tortise, the then HUDC on left (stand ,look straight from main entrance) east dragon, The clear water is the western tiger and the reservoir is the southern vermillion bird. The longkang is the "river", PIE is the "Hugh water road". Baywater is located in a best fs setting - I loved hearing this so till now remained in my head.

During Q & A, his tongue got slippery and gave those generalise "answers".

Ran into him a few times at bedok reservoir rd.

Abt 2 wk ago wife showed me a little booklet (quite a few sheets) with many pictures, published by kx. I read all & threw one side, wife must have returned to someone. Forgot to read is there any MPA licience. The pictures & fs comments, in the booklet, made him in a "dangerous" situations, I think. Almost all HDB building structures "failed" fs.

My present house is classified as one of the "dangerous" one- with a "red candle" just right at rightside of main door(view from within house).

Did you manage to get his CD?

He issue CD on that day.

He also mention, which stack is the best scholar unit.

Children stay there... scholar

The rest also very good in study. But that stack is the cream.

Then the water fountain at the bridge. Is like pearl . Dragon playing with pearl.

Did you manage to get his CD?

He issue CD on that day.

He also mention, which stack is the best scholar unit.

Children stay there... scholar

The rest also very good in study. But that stack is the cream.

Then the water fountain at the bridge. Is like pearl . Dragon playing with pearl.

You followed him all the way? I half-way in/out, busy eating lah. He so hard working talking till 2 patches of "whit sylvia foam" found at his mouth, those aunties, sigh, like never see a fsm before. I didn't squeeze into the anutie-crowd, kena molest, how?

Never aware of CD till you mentioned. No wonder the water everytime so cold, got dragon playing inside!

You followed him all the way? I half-way in/out, busy eating lah. He so hard working talking till 2 patches of "whit sylvia foam" found at his mouth, those aunties, sigh, like never see a fsm before. I didn't squeeze into the anutie-crowd, kena molest, how?

Never aware of CD till you mentioned. No wonder the water everytime so cold, got dragon playing inside!

we took food 1st, sit there.

He talk, we eat

May be I'm one of the aunties you had seen. hahahaha :D

Free thing. Take 1st.

Free food. Eat 1st. :P

Talking abt the CD. I can't remember where I put liao..

That swimming pool .. don't know simi water..

So cold.

wah, looks like this Neo guy (from KX Int'l) is creating waves in bedok. He has an office at bedok reservoir.

Did he mention about blk 53 or is it 54 being a scholar's block? My friend has 2 scholar sons staying there, of whom 1 of them is an LKY scholar...

Edited by edenstrauss