reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

wah!! buy more things online?? hehehehe.... if keep on clicking like that, it will never ends...... scary!!

ya.. i buy many things online

i even buy my work & casual clothings online :P

very fast just a few clicks .. few hundred bucks gone

ya.. i buy many things online

i even buy my work & casual clothings online :P

very fast just a few clicks .. few hundred bucks gone

;) you are indeed the expert!!

ehh i will only buy if its cheaper than SG after freight

the KitchenAid Stand Mixer is selling @ usd 198 only leh..

SG selling 600+ right?

normal is $700+ but i read (but can't remember who) bought it for 600+ by buying the oven as well. Now cannot remember who.... heheehe.....

SG selling 600+ right?

normal is $700+ but i read (but can't remember who) bought it for 600+ by buying the oven as well. Now cannot remember who.... heheehe.....

i think KitchenAid cheapest is ~SGD $700 (or high end of $600), sorry didn't do much research cos too ex for me :lol:

May, i only remember (i think) footprint has one that is around SGD $600, ask friend to bring back from US or something....

but wonder how much is the freight cost? cos mixer is quite heavy leh........

btw reglxt, all the dividers you put up are very nice leh! dunno which one to choose~ :P hmmmm as a start, do you prefer light or dark colour?

i think KitchenAid cheapest is ~SGD $700 (or high end of $600), sorry didn't do much research cos too ex for me :lol:

May, i only remember (i think) footprint has one that is around SGD $600, ask friend to bring back from US or something....

btw reglxt, all the dividers you put up are very nice leh! dunno which one to choose~ :P hmmmm as a start, do you prefer light or dark colour?

Marsh, that's why I say your memory is the best. Haha.... Ya I think it's footprint and she bought oven so mixer came with a discount. Don't think was brought back from US. Was it ely that had it brought back by a friend?

hi guys

need your opinion.. i am looking for a divider for foyer area..

cannot make up my mind.. let me know which one of the following is nice :D

TIA

a-2.jpg

b-1.jpg

c-1.jpg

e-1.jpg

I like the 1st one... Any idea where I can get it? I'm looking for a divider for my walkway to bedroom cause I cant cover the ugly bombshelter... let me know if you're ordering any...

Edited by kyxyy

Marsh, that's why I say your memory is the best. Haha.... Ya I think it's footprint and she bought oven so mixer came with a discount. Don't think was brought back from US. Was it ely that had it brought back by a friend?

i seriously can't remember LOL~ :lol:

btw, was talking to my fren the other day about getting him to bring back stuff from US (for e.g., irobot, KitchenAid). He said why not bring from Australia cos the voltage is same. US voltage different so more troublesome.

reglxt, since you buy so many things online, maybe you can enlighten me on appliance from US? any issue with voltage and stuff so far? hee thanks~ :)

the kitchen aid i saw selling in ebay aust is 699 Aussie dollars.. not worth it oredi

but the color **** nice lor.. suitable for your kitchen .. lime green color

kitchenaid.jpg

Edited by reglxt

I like the 1st one... Any idea where I can get it? I'm looking for a divider for my walkway to bedroom cause I cant cover the ugly bombshelter... let me know if you're ordering any...

your member id very nice leh 328888 - can buy 4d liao

hangingdivider.jpg

its about USD90 per pc.. let me find out more info then get back to u :)

ehh ehh.. maybe will choose the cheapest one.. very over the reno mood oredi.. dont wanna spend too much

anyway also cant spend too much.. pocket burnt one big hole after the reno :P

maybe will go for the cut polyethylene wall hanging divider

ehh i calculated oredi...

the mixer after conversion around SGD 228

freight another SGD 120

power converter another SGD 20

but no warranty...

is it worth it? maybe i will get those normal cheap handheld ones for a start

Edited by reglxt

hi guys

need your opinion.. i am looking for a divider for foyer area..

cannot make up my mind.. let me know which one of the following is nice :D

TIA

I love this one, for the lighting effect and privacy if there's a light source there.

e-1.jpg

And:

d-1.jpg

for its unique look and practical storage.

I've also shelved (pun intended) the idea of building shoe cabinet/divider so am planning to use an open shelf for the "foyer" area.

Where do you find these great designs! Let us know which one you choose in the end :)

-Ely

ehh i calculated oredi...

the mixer after conversion around SGD 228

freight another SGD 120

power converter another SGD 20

but no warranty...

is it worth it? maybe i will get those normal cheap handheld ones for a start

i think its quite worth it leh..... which site you saw that is this cheap?? amazing!!!

your member id very nice leh 328888 - can buy 4d liao

hangingdivider.jpg

its about USD90 per pc.. let me find out more info then get back to u :)

thanks reglxt!!!! you're fast! btw, what website do you usually use for oversea purchase? USD90 for the curtain is cheap. those that i check are going for USD145 at least...

hahahaha... i never notice my memeber number until u mention it...