reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

good first try.... i find the stones are too much leh. what do you think?

i remove some liao ...tried afew times.. not easy :no:

will redo again when i am free

carry the 5Kg pebbles from clementi back to bendemeer also not easy LOL

Edited by reglxt

i remove some liao ...tried afew times.. not easy :no:

carry the 5Kg pebbles from clementi back to bendemeer also not easy LOL

hahahaha.... its better to buy heavy things like this near your house lah. then no need to carry up and down. :P

looks very nice but i know its not easy..... i think still can take more pebbles out leh. where you bought the plant? i thought the leaves should all be inside the glass vase.... or else when it grow bigger, it will all jutting out from the mouth of the vase.

hahahaha.... its better to buy heavy things like this near your house lah. then no need to carry up and down. :P

looks very nice but i know its not easy..... i think still can take more pebbles out leh. where you bought the plant? i thought the leaves should all be inside the glass vase.... or else when it grow bigger, it will all jutting out from the mouth of the vase.

i took the pic before removing some of the pebbles

cos i am working in jurong area .. bought the pebbles on the way home.. took taxi ..so not too bad .. if not need to walk to bendemeer again.. very tiring

the leaves all inside the glass.. just need to do pruning every now and then

i took the pic before removing some of the pebbles

cos i am working in jurong area .. bought the pebbles on the way home.. took taxi ..so not too bad .. if not need to walk to bendemeer again.. very tiring

the leaves all inside the glass.. just need to do pruning every now and then

oh ok.... if the photo taken before you remove then i think its looking even better now.

take again when you free, ok??

oh ok.... if the photo taken before you remove then i think its looking even better now.

take again when you free, ok??

LOL ok .. will redo then take pic again

maybe when your house is ready.. i oredi perfect my terrarium .. will give you one for house warming :P

Edited by reglxt

LOL ok .. will redo then take pic again

maybe when your house is ready.. i oredi perfect my terrarium .. will give you one for house warming :P

hehehee... thanks thanks..... if i dont solve my problem of choosing laminate, don't know whether can finish my house reno or not.

dont worry i think better wait for your 3D drawings before deciding

Edited by reglxt

haha i got this problem too

by the way, how much is enough ah? pls enlighten hehe

hahaha actually depends on the type of flower... need to trial & error (caution: some plants might be sacrificed in the process :( )

for the "will not die" flower, if water starts coming out from the hole at the bottom of the pot, then it's too much liao.

for orchid, just sprinkle with those water spray will do (that's what my mom told me)

my terrarium done up earlier :P

still need improvement

Picture011-5.jpg

pardon my ignorance but this kind how to water the plant? Got holes at the base?

hahaha actually depends on the type of flower... need to trial & error (caution: some plants might be sacrificed in the process :( )

for the "will not die" flower, if water starts coming out from the hole at the bottom of the pot, then it's too much liao.

for orchid, just sprinkle with those water spray will do (that's what my mom told me)

wah seh like very cheeeeemmm

pardon my ignorance but this kind how to water the plant? Got holes at the base?

no hole at the base.. i read online.. only water like once a week

too much water will cause the roots to rot

wah seh like very cheeeeemmm

ya, different type of flowers have different need for water. its an art by itself.... hehehehe... so i will do try the art of baking first before going to art of planting. :sport-smiley-018: