reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

it was... "interesting". They are STILL selling Yusheng... even though CNY is officially OVER! Guess what, my friend ordered! -,="

I do like their "creamy chicken", supposingly their new dish. :)

ya loh they claimed that they are the first one to invent chinese yusheng..

dont know but everyday from my place can smell fried chicken.. luckily i am on the high flr.. if not, clothes sure stinks

Eh... I will have to use my 2wheels or my 2 legs to go there leh. Cannot afford a 4 wheels...

nvm when your reno done.. and staying at BK,

i go boonkeng mrt there escort you to leewah very near only

ya loh they claimed that they are the first one to invent chinese yusheng..

dont know but everyday from my place can smell fried chicken.. luckily i am on the high flr.. if not, clothes sure stinks

I just walk along the river then can reach you, reg. :)

nvm when your reno done.. and staying at BK,

i go boonkeng mrt there escort you to leewah very near only

Haha... Thanks!!! No need car at all for me to go lee Wah. ;)

I just walk along the river then can reach you, reg. :)

your house is near the towner side right? very near to boonkeng mrt right?

Yup, very near boon keng mrt... Along the river. Where govt planted lots of pandan leaves.

wah maybe all the boon keng pple on RT can have a gathering there... so many of you are from this area~ ;)

i can have gathering with you @ yuanching road - super bowl kpt also .. :P

cos i am working near IMM lol or the KPT opp your Secret working place also

LOL

Hi reglxt,

sent you a pm a while back and not sure if you may have overlooked it.

So sorry u are asking for the toilet quotes right? i need to pull out my quote and calculate line by line for you.. also not too sure if the pricing is still valid after 2.5 years later

will get back to you soon

i can have gathering with you @ yuanching road - super bowl kpt also .. :P

cos i am working near IMM lol or the KPT opp your Secret working place also

LOL

my secret working place dun have kpt nearby~ nearest one also need to take bus~ :~

your secret working place not S......T meh ? LOL

or i got it wrong :P

your secret working place not S......T meh ? LOL

or i got it wrong :P

hahahahaha no la S.....T is the wild guess from bearlyn and gang hahaha.... :lol:

my workplace is offshore lor... so inconvenient~ :(

wah maybe all the boon keng pple on RT can have a gathering there... so many of you are from this area~ ;)

especially with city view, there are more and more people on RT that are from boon keng. ya, i think we should start a group... just like those that stays in jurong. hahahaah....

ya .. gahmen recently release the pc of land next to bendemeer primary for pte developer.. think they are building EC

- the bendemeer area would be very crowded in future