May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 17, 2011 grilles = window grilles? window grilles for non corridor facing + main gate. will only do grille for windows facing corridors!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted February 17, 2011 window grilles for non corridor facing + main gate. will only do grille for windows facing corridors!! oh i mean i dun understand what does it mean by no grilles at main gate... sorry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
csingeu 0 Report post Posted February 17, 2011 window grilles for non corridor facing + main gate. will only do grille for windows facing corridors!! HUH? statement 1 and 2 seem to be contradicting? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 17, 2011 HUH? statement 1 and 2 seem to be contradicting? no grille for 1st sentence.. typed too fast?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skylimit 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 Hi Reglxt, Can you PM me the company name and the contact of your ID? Have you tested out the Cam? I got my cam and install, the resolution is very good. But i've one problem. Base on the installation guide, to view the cam over the internet, we need to do forward port at the router side. did u manage to do it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 Hi Reglxt, Can you PM me the company name and the contact of your ID? Have you tested out the Cam? I got my cam and install, the resolution is very good. But i've one problem. Base on the installation guide, to view the cam over the internet, we need to do forward port at the router side. did u manage to do it? Sorry until now my internet not up yet so i cannot advise you pending Starh*b to activate the signal at my estate.. will pm the contact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
photog 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 was having dinner at Lee Wah that day, so tempted to go hunt for your unit! hahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 was having dinner at Lee Wah that day, so tempted to go hunt for your unit! hahhaa wahaha .. u very funny how's the dinner? nice? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
photog 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 wahaha .. u very funny how's the dinner? nice? it was... "interesting". They are STILL selling Yusheng... even though CNY is officially OVER! Guess what, my friend ordered! -,=" I do like their "creamy chicken", supposingly their new dish. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 it was... "interesting". They are STILL selling Yusheng... even though CNY is officially OVER! Guess what, my friend ordered! -,=" I do like their "creamy chicken", supposingly their new dish. Where is this lee Wah?? Nice?? Sound interesting... Creamy chicken?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
photog 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 Where is this lee Wah?? Nice?? Sound interesting... Creamy chicken?!?! http://laiwahrestaurant.com/ this one. they are suppose to be one of the creator of the local version of YuSheng ;p their signature dish is Chicken with Ham and Broccoli / Kai Lan, but i dun really like it le.. haha some other dishes which I've tried and like : Crispy Squids with Salted Egg Yolk Claypot Brinjals (Eggplant) Pork Chops in Delicious Sauce Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 http://laiwahrestaurant.com/ this one. they are suppose to be one of the creator of the local version of YuSheng ;p their signature dish is Chicken with Ham and Broccoli / Kai Lan, but i dun really like it le.. haha some other dishes which I've tried and like : Crispy Squids with Salted Egg Yolk Claypot Brinjals (Eggplant) Pork Chops in Delicious Sauce Looks good... Must go and try... Thanks!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
photog 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 (edited) Looks good... Must go and try... Thanks!!! u can park at reglxt's mscp. got lift some more! hahaha Edited February 23, 2011 by photog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 u can park at reglxt's mscp. got lift some more! hahaha Eh... I will have to use my 2wheels or my 2 legs to go there leh. Cannot afford a 4 wheels... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 (edited) u can park at reglxt's mscp. got lift some more! hahaha hahha.. yaya now u know which block i staying hor hohoho Edited February 23, 2011 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites