reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

window grilles for non corridor facing + main gate.

will only do grille for windows facing corridors!!

oh i mean i dun understand what does it mean by no grilles at main gate... sorry :unsure:

window grilles for non corridor facing + main gate.

will only do grille for windows facing corridors!!

HUH?

statement 1 and 2 seem to be contradicting?

Hi Reglxt,

Can you PM me the company name and the contact of your ID?

Have you tested out the Cam? I got my cam and install, the resolution is very good. But i've one problem. Base on the installation guide, to view the cam over the internet, we need to do forward port at the router side. did u manage to do it?

Hi Reglxt,

Can you PM me the company name and the contact of your ID?

Have you tested out the Cam? I got my cam and install, the resolution is very good. But i've one problem. Base on the installation guide, to view the cam over the internet, we need to do forward port at the router side. did u manage to do it?

Sorry until now my internet not up yet so i cannot advise you

pending Starh*b to activate the signal at my estate..

will pm the contact

was having dinner at Lee Wah that day, so tempted to go hunt for your unit! hahhaa

wahaha .. u very funny

how's the dinner? nice?

wahaha .. u very funny

how's the dinner? nice?

it was... "interesting". They are STILL selling Yusheng... even though CNY is officially OVER! Guess what, my friend ordered! -,="

I do like their "creamy chicken", supposingly their new dish. :)

it was... "interesting". They are STILL selling Yusheng... even though CNY is officially OVER! Guess what, my friend ordered! -,="

I do like their "creamy chicken", supposingly their new dish. :)

Where is this lee Wah?? Nice?? Sound interesting... Creamy chicken?!?!

http://laiwahrestaurant.com/

this one. they are suppose to be one of the creator of the local version of YuSheng ;p

their signature dish is Chicken with Ham and Broccoli / Kai Lan, but i dun really like it le.. haha

some other dishes which I've tried and like :

Crispy Squids with Salted Egg Yolk

Claypot Brinjals (Eggplant)

Pork Chops in Delicious Sauce

http://laiwahrestaurant.com/

this one. they are suppose to be one of the creator of the local version of YuSheng ;p

their signature dish is Chicken with Ham and Broccoli / Kai Lan, but i dun really like it le.. haha

some other dishes which I've tried and like :

Crispy Squids with Salted Egg Yolk

Claypot Brinjals (Eggplant)

Pork Chops in Delicious Sauce

Looks good... Must go and try... Thanks!!!

u can park at reglxt's mscp. got lift some more! hahaha :P

Edited by photog

Eh... I will have to use my 2wheels or my 2 legs to go there leh. Cannot afford a 4 wheels...

hahha.. yaya now u know which block i staying hor hohoho :P

Edited by reglxt