May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 have you done up the cabinets? if not think its not too late.. we are using normal T5 light tube ya i think kitchen cabinet having lights really make it look classy. i think i will do the same too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 (edited) I love the wantan mee at lavender food court. So i think i can go there to buy the tab and eat my wantan mee. Ebay will sell tap? for $170, its cheap. i saw one costing nearly $1k and its not branded. ya the wanton mee is nice but portion very small Ebay ah? Have ah.. go to EBay USA site they have several people selling this so lookout for best deal Edited December 24, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 if 700K, monthly instalment should be around 2.6K right? based on maximum loan and around 20ish years old if one of the owner out of job then thats it ya lo shld be ard tt amt to pay...it's sama sama to what some are paying for condo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 Toilet washing basin & tap is up love your tap...i always like having lights coming from the sides of mirror, feels like staying in hotel... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 (edited) love your tap...i always like having lights coming from the sides of mirror, feels like staying in hotel... Sorry rephrase typed too fast... Lol.. you can do this for your house too they call it cove lighting if i am not wrong woah i really like cityview leh but too expensive oredi.. so near mrt Edited December 24, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 Merry Xmas Everyone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 ya the wanton mee is nice but portion very small Ebay ah? Have ah.. go to EBay USA site they have several people selling this so lookout for best deal then order the big portion loh. the other day, i queued for 30 mins then only buy 1 plate. feel cheated... next time must order at least 5 plates, but not for me alone lah. hehehehehe.... ya, i think i will see those here then only go ebay to buy. hehehehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 then order the big portion loh. the other day, i queued for 30 mins then only buy 1 plate. feel cheated... next time must order at least 5 plates, but not for me alone lah. hehehehehe.... ya, i think i will see those here then only go ebay to buy. hehehehe.... Woah you made me hungry leh Finally can go home Liao .. No half day for us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 Woah you made me hungry leh Finally can go home Liao .. No half day for us ya, finally i can go home too. seem like going to rain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2010 damages done today electrolux built in microwave Bosch oven Panasonic inverter fridge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2010 (edited) Samsung washer cum dryer Yamaha sound bar Samsung 40 inch led tv Samsung Bluray player Edited December 26, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 25, 2010 Why you didnt buy electrolux oven? There is one that is quite good too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2010 Why you didnt buy electrolux oven? There is one that is quite good too. hi may do you have any model to recommend? this is the cheapest model thou cos' i will only use oven once in awhile Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 26, 2010 hi may do you have any model to recommend? this is the cheapest model thou cos' i will only use oven once in awhile i thought you bought electrolux microwave oven so also can buy same brand. how much was the oven? the one i saw was 899. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2010 (edited) i thought you bought electrolux microwave oven so also can buy same brand. how much was the oven? the one i saw was 899. hahah.. ok i see the oven is 670 i think .. but at mega discount store can get 570 if i am not wrong.. i bought all my appliances from harvey norman, i didnt ask for the free gifts and vouchers so they can give me greater discount and worked out a bundle deal for me so it seems much cheaper after buying everything together Edited December 26, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites