lazybum9 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 wow i also have a friend who bought cityview. i think 700k or something, **** ex! but looks nice from outside leh. r u getting keys soon? did u go philips sale and bought all those things? cos i also went philips sale and bought so much things that are still cheaper than those on sale now in stores... lol... ya...those 5rm prices are like ...still wondering how those with 8k cap can manage to pay the monthly instalments...i hope to collect keys soon, still waiting for the long awaited letter...developer says jan / feb2011...now got a mountain of philips appliance sitting in my room...maybe can use the ice cream maker 1st... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
january 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 Hi Jan whats the Heat Rejection % for the film you used? From my understanding, for better heat rejection its better to go for higher heat rejection % http://solargard.com/Residential/Glossary Can't remember the number, but it was the highest one from the range of transparent V-kool films. My condo doesn't allow the tinted ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 Can't remember the number, but it was the highest one from the range of transparent V-kool films. My condo doesn't allow the tinted ones woah sounds bad leh.. my film is reflective and tinted.. not selling for anyone but will see and give reviews later on actually reflective films are not approve by hdb as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 ya...those 5rm prices are like ...still wondering how those with 8k cap can manage to pay the monthly instalments...i hope to collect keys soon, still waiting for the long awaited letter...developer says jan / feb2011...now got a mountain of philips appliance sitting in my room...maybe can use the ice cream maker 1st... My seller also bought CV, 5 room flat if I am not wrong. Cos the keys getting in jan/feb do my 1st appt also delayed a bit. But it is nice location and sure will go up in value so worth it lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 ya...those 5rm prices are like ...still wondering how those with 8k cap can manage to pay the monthly instalments...i hope to collect keys soon, still waiting for the long awaited letter...developer says jan / feb2011...now got a mountain of philips appliance sitting in my room...maybe can use the ice cream maker 1st... if 700K, monthly instalment should be around 2.6K right? based on maximum loan and around 20ish years old if one of the owner out of job then thats it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 My seller also bought CV, 5 room flat if I am not wrong. Cos the keys getting in jan/feb do my 1st appt also delayed a bit. But it is nice location and sure will go up in value so worth it lah. the good thing is super near mrt.. next to wet market and near town area.. but 700K is like crazy lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 the good thing is super near mrt.. next to wet market and near town area.. but 700K is like crazy lo We are all talking abt 1million dollar hdb flat is achievable so in 10 years maybe 700k will really be 1mil?? Haha.... A bit scary hor??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2010 We are all talking abt 1million dollar hdb flat is achievable so in 10 years maybe 700k will really be 1mil?? Haha.... A bit scary hor??? ya lo thats really crazy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 Updates as of 23rd Dec Cabinet lighting is up Kitchen tap is up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 (edited) Toilet washing basin & tap is up Edited December 26, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 I love both your taps, the kitchen sink and toilet. Where you get them?? Can pm me the price?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
january 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2010 Ack. Now that I see those under cabinet lights... I should have done the same for my kitchen too! Looks great! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 (edited) I love both your taps, the kitchen sink and toilet. Where you get them?? Can pm me the price?? Thanks may I got toilet tap from Poh Joo opp lavender food court. They got website. Think 170 each The sink is from hoe kee 398 during promo days... as for kitchen pull out faucet tap is from eBay think it's around 170 Edited December 24, 2010 by reglxt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 Ack. Now that I see those under cabinet lights... I should have done the same for my kitchen too! Looks great! have you done up the cabinets? if not think its not too late.. we are using normal T5 light tube Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted December 24, 2010 Thanks may I got toilet tap from Poh Joo opp lavender food court. They got website. Think 170 each The sink is from hoe kee 398 during promo days... as for kitchen pull out faucet tap is from eBay think it's around 170 I love the wantan mee at lavender food court. So i think i can go there to buy the tab and eat my wantan mee. Ebay will sell tap? for $170, its cheap. i saw one costing nearly $1k and its not branded. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites