headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2010 HiHI, Can I check how much your ID charging for design + renovation? Thanks, Claire I have PM you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 (edited) Updates......... Windows for the balcony and daughter room are here Installation in progress Edited November 11, 2010 by headstomp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 Installation in progress Daughter room Balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 wow.. ur windows look very nice leh.. not aluminuim windows ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 wow.. ur windows look very nice leh.. not aluminuim windows ah? Bro it aluminuim, lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 how come ur looks so shiny and nice sia.. hmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 how come ur looks so shiny and nice sia.. hmm.. Hahaha..no idea leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 Day time view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 Luckily we install the window, rain do come in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 Final coat of painting done for all ceiling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2010 wau lau... freaking nice lor... ur contractor did a very delicate job lor.. all smooth and clean.. unlike mine.. all in a mess sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2010 wau lau... freaking nice lor... ur contractor did a very delicate job lor.. all smooth and clean.. unlike mine.. all in a mess sia.. I thought that i am super particular about stuff, turn out my ID is worst than me. I can say, he did a good job in term of people management as in who to come to perform the job and scheduling. So far the renovation have been a smooth sailing for us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2010 wau lau... freaking nice lor... ur contractor did a very delicate job lor.. all smooth and clean.. unlike mine.. all in a mess sia.. like i told u b4, initially get excited, slowly get tired, finally get used to it liao... there's also a lot of ppl with hiccups with their reno, so juz put it behind u ba. lesson learnt. i treat u steamboat la, but at ur new place. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2010 (edited) like i told u b4, initially get excited, slowly get tired, finally get used to it liao... there's also a lot of ppl with hiccups with their reno, so juz put it behind u ba. lesson learnt. i treat u steamboat la, but at ur new place. haha.. Yes no doubt, reno definitely have some hiccups. So hang on there. Edited November 15, 2010 by headstomp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
headstomp 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2010 Updates..... Feature wall at night Family are Cove lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites