kor69

Choa Chu Kang - Ea - ^^

banana.gif

Time to Begin our Reno Journey...

From East (Punggol) to West (CCK - Choa Chu Kang)

Basic Stats:

Location - CCK

Size - Executive Apartment (EA) 146Sqm

To House - 4 Adults - 1 Child

floorplan.jpg

Disclaimer:

Size on Floorplan looks nice and big

In Reality - Nope - it is SMALL... T_T

Very nice layout, from the main entrant, can see right to the balcony.

The dinning area, in a more seclusion corner.

You will face small issue like I do if you plan to install storage heater, as the two are rather distanced apart.

Very nice layout, from the main entrant, can see right to the balcony.

The dinning area, in a more seclusion corner.

You will face small issue like I do if you plan to install storage heater, as the two are rather distanced apart.

:o :o

*dang*

Another issue to ponder... T_T

I dun like the Slanted walls... Design Headache :bangwall:

tell me abt it man. my 2nd bedroom has a slanted wall thats 3/4 the length of the whle room. cant even squeeze a queen sized bed...... some brillant architects we have......:unsure:

Welcome to Our New Home...

... er... not that high... only 6th Flr :P

01.jpg

Problem - Aircon will Block window... *faint*

02.jpg

Maybe do window like this?

03.jpg

tell me abt it man. my 2nd bedroom has a slanted wall thats 3/4 the length of the whle room. cant even squeeze a queen sized bed...... some brillant architects we have......:unsure:

OMG! :o

ya - saw your floorplan... *faint*

that wall is so slanted

Such walls makes Contractors / IDs very happy...

need custom furniture... :P

*hor Jaskel - hor hor*

pls pity my wallet :P

146sq meter not small lah.

The slant wall truly makes the id/contractor happy.

BTW, if you plan to use the study room as toddler, do check if there are any gas pipe there.

146sq meter not small lah.

The slant wall truly makes the id/contractor happy.

BTW, if you plan to use the study room as toddler, do check if there are any gas pipe there.

:o :o :oGAS PIPE??? :o :o :o

oh noooo

Main Entrance - Front Door...

Dun look like Fireproof door...

does that mean I can change it??

My current door is not much better than yours lol

Even the frame are rusty. They can be change lah,

but if you want the door frame to be change as well, then its rather complicated.