Banned 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 flameday, my hubby wanted to let it stay until it drop off by it own lei... hahahaha cos if we need to add some more things scare drill the pipes lei den i think u take it out and use perm marker to draw the line better.. cos the perm marker can be easily remove by thinner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 den i think u take it out and use perm marker to draw the line better.. cos the perm marker can be easily remove by thinner.. huh?? permanent marker?? i ask him wherther want a not lo.. hehehe my drawing not so good lei.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 (edited) huh?? permanent marker?? i ask him wherther want a not lo.. hehehe my drawing not so good lei.. haha.. use ruler la.. dun need drawing skill one leh.. oh ya.. dun draw on the grout line ah.. if not cannot come off liao.. hahaha.. Edited September 14, 2010 by Banned Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 flameday, my hubby wanted to let it stay until it drop off by it own lei... hahahaha cos if we need to add some more things scare drill the pipes lei Oh ... i see. For my case I couldnt stand seeing those tapes so I took it off. What I did was I took photos of the tape to keep as reference in case needed next time. The drillers have a tool to detect the metal pipes behind the walls. dont have to worry too much. Anyway, it's up to indivual preference gua. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 Oh ... i see. For my case I couldnt stand seeing those tapes so I took it off. What I did was I took photos of the tape to keep as reference in case needed next time. The drillers have a tool to detect the metal pipes behind the walls. dont have to worry too much. Anyway, it's up to indivual preference gua. hehehe.. my neighbour's pipe burst! cos previously the hdb already drilled a hole le... but they didn't know... only after my neighbour move in liao then it started to drip water then burst!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 hehehe.. my neighbour's pipe burst! cos previously the hdb already drilled a hole le... but they didn't know... only after my neighbour move in liao then it started to drip water then burst!! so it's HDB's fault then? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 so it's HDB's fault then? ya. they already fixed it le... but now scare the cupboard might not last that long - cos already kena water le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 ya. they already fixed it le... but now scare the cupboard might not last that long - cos already kena water le... unlucky.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 Junel,can I check if u ve any cupboards in yr mbr? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 Oh ... i see. For my case I couldnt stand seeing those tapes so I took it off. What I did was I took photos of the tape to keep as reference in case needed next time. The drillers have a tool to detect the metal pipes behind the walls. dont have to worry too much. Anyway, it's up to indivual preference gua. actually cannot trust those stickers one. bc my toilet plumber saw sticker, tried to avoid pipe by installing bidget at a distance from sticker, and yet kanah spot on! If only 4D so lucky! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 actually cannot trust those stickers one. bc my toilet plumber saw sticker, tried to avoid pipe by installing bidget at a distance from sticker, and yet kanah spot on! If only 4D so lucky! so suay ah. Must be either sticker pasted wrongly or the distance too small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 Junel,can I check if u ve any cupboards in yr mbr? 15may, no cupboards in my mbr only 1 bed side table nai... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coachjoe 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2010 thank u for sharing.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zer061zer0 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2010 Hi, Can you share your contacts for Flexi Design? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 Hi, Can you share your contacts for Flexi Design? Thanks! Hi Hi, You can contact Thomas from Flexi Closet, 6396 9008 147 Jalan Besar Singapore 208865 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites