kalimantan 6 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 do u require glue to keep the 6 coins in place above the door? Or use scotch tape? Did he say when u have to remove the coins? I have neighbours who keep their doors opened even during the night & wee hours of the morning (4am). I'm starting to wonder if they have adopted the 6-coin strategy too! for me i use scotch tape ..hahahaha Each year i do audit, so these coins will probably be removed. Maybe next time, put your photo at my door to bring in luck ..hahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 for me i use scotch tape ..hahahaha Each year i do audit, so these coins will probably be removed. Maybe next time, put your photo at my door to bring in luck ..hahahahahaha Huh? Put my photo at your door? U mux be crazy!!! I'm not $-god leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 (edited) do we live it to fate or is there any way to change it? Definitely can be changed, but don't know change towards better or the other way round. Either ways, we still have to live to it. That is why it is called fate. The question itself is illogical = any way "to change" something which we don't know? We can "design/plan" something to happen in our favour, this is sure. Waiting under the tree for the rabbit to knock the tree is called "dreaming". Edited September 13, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 (edited) Add on. Here are some "strategies" to boost one's luck/fate, don't say I selfish hor: 1. To have more 贵人。 2. 朝中有人好办事。 3. Stay healthy get happy 4. Once happy go lucky 5. Once lucky, money comes many many Edited September 13, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 Add on. Here are some "strategies" to boost one's luck/fate, don't say I selfish hor: 1. To have more 贵人。 2. 朝中有人好办事。 3. Stay healthy get happy 4. Once happy go lucky 5. Once lucky, money comes many many Lai leh lai leh, all the 贵人 fall in here. How to define 贵人 ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted September 14, 2010 (edited) Lai leh lai leh, all the 贵人 fall in here. How to define 贵人 ? Lai liao. 贵人 = "expensive" men.=" Expensive" stuff whom you've given to thus made him "expensive". The "expensive" men will return you "more expensive" stuff in surprise and always in another forms when you're in need le. Edited September 14, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted September 19, 2010 Lai liao. 贵人 = "expensive" men.=" Expensive" stuff whom you've given to thus made him "expensive". The "expensive" men will return you "more expensive" stuff in surprise and always in another forms when you're in need le. 贵人 is not equal to see 2 times of the same geomancer on the same period. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted September 19, 2010 (edited) 贵人 is not equal to see 2 times of the same geomancer on the same period. Oh, this is "giver willing to be hooked". Edited September 19, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tansn 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2010 How to increase your luck? Umm... I think it is the number games, preparation and also you need to have good attitude. For people who are doing sales, see more people. For people who are looking for promotion, come early to work everyday. For people who are looking for love, you need to start to dressed up, For people who are looking for fertility, you need to *ahem* (you know what I mean) Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted September 21, 2010 (edited) How to increase your luck? Umm... I think it is the number games, preparation and also you need to have good attitude. For people who are doing sales, see more people. For people who are looking for promotion, come early to work everyday. For people who are looking for love, you need to start to dressed up, For people who are looking for fertility, you need to *ahem* (you know what I mean) Cheers! Good , very good. Practical statements. Luck goes to one who creates opportunity for himself. Edited September 21, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites