froggy 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Hi, thank you Will upload more d... Purchased items Panasonic Fridge (Second fridge from left) Soap dispenser (Planning to use it @ open concept kitchen) Wall clock for living area Hi blue I like yr soap dispenser and clock. Where did you get them from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Hi blue I like yr soap dispenser and clock. Where did you get them from? Hi Froggy, From molecule (great world city)...bought them during GSS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Hi Froggy, From molecule (great world city)...bought them during GSS oooo .. thanks ... ex ex place! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 (edited) oooo .. thanks ... ex ex place! Welcome. haha.. ya..ex ex..only manage to buy small small item.. Edited September 2, 2010 by blue8179 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Welcome. haha.. ya..ex ex..only manage to buy small small item.. ha ha ..small small item i also xin tong to buy. But really nice stuff! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2010 (edited) Today's damage @ JB L-shaped sofa (Will change the color ) Coffee table Bedside table lamp Others damage: 2 sets of 5 feet sliding door wardrobe, 2 single divan & mattress, 1 queen size divan & mattress, lightings... Edited September 5, 2010 by blue8179 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leechaorui 2 Report post Posted September 6, 2010 Nice reno. Excited to see more of your furniture and household equipment selection. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
black shadow 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 hi blue8179, congrats to your new home and good luck to your renovation journey. may i noe how much will your renovation cost ? Oso where u source your fans from ? BTW, for HDB low ceiling, is it dangerous to install them cos today I went to Mega and the salesman told me not advisable so I now blurred liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 (edited) hi blue8179, congrats to your new home and good luck to your renovation journey. may i noe how much will your renovation cost ? Oso where u source your fans from ? BTW, for HDB low ceiling, is it dangerous to install them cos today I went to Mega and the salesman told me not advisable so I now blurred liao. Renovation cost not yet finalize coz I get 3 different contractor for the whole reno. 1) Main contractor - hacking, wet works (tiles for bathroom, kitchen, living, & 2 bedrooms & parquet flooring @ MBR, WIW & study room) - false ceiling, door & door frame, plumbing, glass/ mirror/partial window - est. 38K 2) Rewiring - 3.3k 3) Carpentry - 11~12k For the fan, I did ask the salesman too. He said no problem. I'm worried too coz I going to install it to false ceiling which is lower than existing ceiling Btw, which fan are you referring to? Fan for living / study cum guest room? For the study/ guest room will trim to be same as living one. We source them in JB. Pls give me advise whether can make it or not? Start nervous..haha..but not yet delivery so..perhaps can change.. Edited September 7, 2010 by blue8179 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apple33 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 Hi Blue, love your carpet and dustbins! may i know where did you get them ? Thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 Hi Blue, love your carpet and dustbins! may i know where did you get them ? Thanks... Hi Apple, Carpet is from Ling carpets @ 38, Changi Road S'pore 419701 * Beside Joo Chiat Complex (Tel : 6346 3800 / 6345 7923) Dustbin is from "live it up" located @ parco marina bay #P1-23 to 25 / 29. They have wide range of color for you. Hope these help. Enjoy your shopping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apple33 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 Hi Apple, Carpet is from Ling carpets @ 38, Changi Road S'pore 419701 * Beside Joo Chiat Complex (Tel : 6346 3800 / 6345 7923) Dustbin is from "live it up" located @ parco marina bay #P1-23 to 25 / 29. They have wide range of color for you. Hope these help. Enjoy your shopping Thanks Blue! Will definitely visit these places for more shopping ! Good luck! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2010 Update : 3 Sept (Fri) - floor tiles done for kitchen, bathroom, living & 2 bedrooms - Cement screed done for MBR, WIW & study room - Plastering for 1.5 bedrooms - Protection sheet on flooring 9 Sept (Thu) - Plastering done for whole house - Complete installation of air-con (system 4) - Start rewiring - Install gas pipe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2010 Plastering done & protection sheet is lay on the new floor tiles! Yes!!! Plastering done & cement screed flooring w/o protection sheet @ study room & MBR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue8179 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2010 New gas pipe View from living to kitchen View from service balcony Our new stove location Share this post Link to post Share on other sites