square 2 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2010 Yay! Nice top I must say... plus granite is very good for pastry-making! P/s I didn't bug him the other day hor I also like granite top but edmund say its more ex. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2010 LOL He should be just too free la. Nothing else to do, too farmiliar about the neighberhood and feel interesting about the new change lor. Interesting neighboour! I also want to learn how to get along with my future neighbours... if that's the case, i think i prefer less interesting neighbours I also like granite top but edmund say its more ex. actually i also hesitated for a while when i saw the quotation for the granite top Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuene 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 reizzz, how's it going at your side? Should be nearing HO soon right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2010 reizzz, how's it going at your side? Should be nearing HO soon right? hmm, major works are almost completed i guess. now is left with toilet fixtures and touch-ups. also got a shoe cabinet to go but that has got to wait till after the opennet installation which is on next friday. i asked him if nov is possible and he said shldn't be a problem if there's no unexpected delays Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JCase 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2010 just received another mms from edmund. This is the way to do it. 2 years ago when re-reno my 2 toilets and kitchen, I can back to check and I found my kaypoh neighbor from another floor in my MBR having a look around. Should have seen her face when she saw me. I really gave it to the ID and the workers for being so slack and allowing strangers into the home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2010 This is the way to do it. 2 years ago when re-reno my 2 toilets and kitchen, I can back to check and I found my kaypoh neighbor from another floor in my MBR having a look around. Should have seen her face when she saw me. I really gave it to the ID and the workers for being so slack and allowing strangers into the home. yea. some ppl are really just too kaypoh and i think it's mainly the ID's fault for not reminding the workers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 somemore pictures from the past weekend basin and mirror. the workers cracked a corner of the mirror so edmund gonna pay for a new one our instant heater wc fixed shelves for holding shampoo and shower foam mbr light Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 a better view of the mbr light, taken at the lighting shop downlights in living room so far the only complain that i have is that the toilet and shower area is a bit small. thanks to the big drainage pipes in the middle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuene 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 Reizzz, your house is looking good! Especially your MBR lights, they look very sparkly! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 popped by the unit to drop off some stuff over the weekend and took some photos the glass doors were already up~ kitchen to toilet OMG! same door! your looks sand-blasted though... i told jaskel i hated the "teardrop" latch & & he told me its standard - now i see what he means! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 Reizzz, your house is looking good! Especially your MBR lights, they look very sparkly! Thanks The mbr room was chosen by my wife. The most expensive light in the whole house :x OMG! same door! your looks sand-blasted though... i told jaskel i hated the "teardrop" latch & & he told me its standard - now i see what he means! Think it's really the same. LOL I didn't really like the latch also. But i don't think we can change it once it has been fixed :s Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 a better view of the mbr light, taken at the lighting shop downlights in living room so far the only complain that i have is that the toilet and shower area is a bit small. thanks to the big drainage pipes in the middle nice! congrats by the way, the paint color looks familiar.. is it natural linen? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2010 (edited) nice! congrats by the way, the paint color looks familiar.. is it natural linen? thanks! the color is sandstone btw, where's your t-blog? :x Edited October 27, 2010 by reizzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuene 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2010 (edited) thanks! the color is sandstone OMG sama sama! Mine is in the bedroom though. Edmund must be like thinking, why all these people like sandstone arh... Edited October 27, 2010 by yuene Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reizzz 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2010 OMG sama sama! Mine is in the bedroom though. Edmund must be like thinking, why all these people like sandstone arh... coz it's a nice color ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites