Banned 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Hahaha, i will put you in my list. Actually i am a boring guy. Thats what my wife said. All the color, design laminates that I choose are colorless (white or off white and wood color). She said not colorfull enough. haha.. dun worry la.. i also chose 1 color only.. BLACK! haha.. the accessories u buy den chse color lor.. will make it more outstanding ma.. i help u prepare ur resignation letter. will place on Boss desk tomolo 1st thing in the morning. Dun worry, it'll b presentable.. please dun... at least let me pay off my reno first... Appreciate your honesty. Thats supposed to be the way. Only take jobs that you can cope with such limited time and jaga the quality. Maybe you can employ banned liao. Oh...banned interested? If so...maybe he can paid me monthly salary. boss.. i interested! but i still have to pay u salary ah? like that i eat grass liao la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Yes, everyday decided different color. Lucky this cycle stop yesterday. We aiming white top kitchen cabinet, white solid top and wood color for bottom cabinet. Wardrobe probably white. I dislike my MBR layout, dunno where to put wardrobe. But finally decided to near the bathroom, as shown in the picture. My unit got so many weird beam you not planning to do WIW? I want but area does not permit .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Welcome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 you not planning to do WIW? I want but area does not permit .. I did at first, but it make the room looks so small. So in the end we gave up the idea. Don,t like cramp place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Went to GR Link today. Bought my kitchen sink, tap and few accessories. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Went to GR Link today. Bought my kitchen sink, tap and few accessories. Oh, today me n darkfear also went to GR Link Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Did u think we happen to be at the same time there? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 (edited) Did u think we happen to be at the same time there? Hahaha, Maybe i was there around 3-4 I think. We bought one bowl sink, with chopping board and drainer. cost us $460 Edited August 14, 2010 by mylica Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Hahaha, Maybe i was there around 3-4 I think. We bought one bowl sink, with chopping board and drainer. cost us $460 i think u bought the same sink as bearlyn.. haha.. its the one on display right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 i think u bought the same sink as bearlyn.. haha.. its the one on display right? hahahha, then i think its the same. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 hahahha, then i think its the same. rich leh.. i also like that.. but i think i dun have anymore budget liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Livinstyle 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 Do you have a photo of your bathroom to share? Added short story of hdb purchase and id hunt on first post. My bathroom is kinda weird design. First time i saw thistype of bathroom. The wall, floor and ceiling are prefab. All feel hollow and the floow, is a bit bouncing. HDB do not allow me to hack and convert to conventional bathroom. But luckly they will convert it for free, however i need to join the queue, and need to wait for 15 months. This is the first time i heard this. Anyone of you have this kind of bathroom design? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 Hahaha, Maybe i was there around 3-4 I think. We bought one bowl sink, with chopping board and drainer. cost us $460 We were there from 2 - 6 pm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 rich leh.. i also like that.. but i think i dun have anymore budget liao.. tat 1 u buy la, then got kids no $ buy bathtub use the sink as bathtub loh. wahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 rich leh.. i also like that.. but i think i dun have anymore budget liao.. Hahaha, uncle benny rich liao. We become poorer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites