bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 (edited) After a 5 year wait, we are finally nearing key collection for our SERS flat As it is likely to arrive sometime Nov this year, thought it would be good to start with our research NOW Any advice or recommendations will be greatly appreciated Edited August 11, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leechaorui 2 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 After a 5 year wait, we are finally nearing key collection for our SERS flat As it is likely to arrive sometime Nov this year, thought it would be good to start with our research NOW Any advice or recommendations will be greatly appreciated Welcome to RT. Post your floor plan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Welcome, welcome. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 Thank you Since my first post yesterday, I have been struggling to post my floor plan as my 2nd post..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 (edited) **finally........... with some help from my wife and thanks to bearlyn2406 Edited August 13, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 (edited) edit: some photos at last pre-renovation Main Door View of kitchen View of kitchen / service yard MBR toilet.. notice the proximity of the WC to basin top.. Edited December 4, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 (edited) 3D (had them for some time already but did not get to posting it) Foyer Living area Dry kitchen Wet kitchen Edited December 7, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 reserved for floor plan *test* erm... doesn't look like some of the posts i see here... test test Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 I know y liao.. at image shack after u upload, u copy ur image URL and paste in RT's image tab and it'll b ok. Ur floor plan is similar to fernvale vista, except urs is a 5 rm! lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 I know y liao.. at image shack after u upload, u copy ur image URL and paste in RT's image tab and it'll b ok. Ur floor plan is similar to fernvale vista, except urs is a 5 rm! lol.. thanks a lot.. let me try some more... i dun know how some can align the floor plan nicely as you can see, mine is basically a shaky photograph of the floor plan and not the actual PDF Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 thanks a lot.. let me try some more... i dun know how some can align the floor plan nicely as you can see, mine is basically a shaky photograph of the floor plan and not the actual PDF hmmm.. no scanner at work place or home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 (edited) Finally... letter from HDB keys collection 02 Dec keeping my fingers crossed that will be in new place before CNY 2011 Edited November 12, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 (edited) meantime... recap on how to post pictures.. Ellane EH-2688 (would have loved a Fujioh hood but the design was just unacceptable) Ellane EGH-28 (not yet bought but almost certainly confirmed due to hood) Edited November 12, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobztoise 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 (edited) Samsung UA46C6900 (lowest price so far was $2,499 at Best Denki sale; hopefully Sitex offers a lower price Mitsubishi MR-F62X (at least 500 litres and no wider than 800mm; not our first choice but 1 of only 3 that meets our criteria) Philips HTS-6120 (bought $599 at Philips Carnival sale) Sharp Healsio AX-1500V (know nothing about ovens but using this as a reference for features; appreciate any recommendations in this area.. ) Electrolux EWF 1481 (was $1,099 at harvey norman warehouse sale over weekend but did not buy!! now $1,399 ) Edited November 12, 2010 by bobztoise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oinkoink1999 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2010 Samsung UA46C6900 (lowest price so far was $2,499 at Best Denki sale; hopefully Sitex offers a lower price Mitsubishi MR-F62X (at least 500 litres and no wider than 800mm; not our first choice but 1 of only 3 that meets our criteria) Philips HTS-6120 (bought $599 at Philips Carnival sale) Sharp Healsio AX-1500V (know nothing about ovens but using this as a reference for features; appreciate any recommendations in this area.. ) Electrolux EWF 1481 (was $1,099 at harvey norman warehouse sale over weekend but did not buy!! now $1,399 ) Hi bobztoise, I'm getting my keys next week on 22th Nov and guess what....we have the same floor plan! I'm at 18C, what about you? BTW, how much did aron quote you for your aircon? You are very efficient..you already have a confirm list to buy...cool~! oinkoink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites