jessnwing

Coral Spring @ Sengkang!

where got chao keng? today is hungry ghost fest 1st day, very fierce... i scare kena anything so stay at home better... just now go see doc, the lift jammed between 6-7 floor... scary loh

Hi all, i have yet to plan my layout, but most likely will engage Designer Fong, Contractor Xiong and Bangala Lim... Designer Fong has already suggested using Newspapers for wallpaper... I think it's a good idea, but please do not use the Obituary section... jkjk

we'll use the recruitment section. lol.. designer fong suggest knockin all walls to form a big room. Connect gas piping to that rm and have a jacuzzi and spa. will involve quite a reasonable sum of $. will work out the quote after i do the site measurements. :D

The Probable Completion Date of your new flat is 1st Quarter 2011 :lol:

we got the same model tv Qin83, gt during IT fair on June at $2299 with same free gift as yours..also inclusive of Mio tv EPL channel for a 1 year.. :P

Haha... good for you :D I bought the TV at best denki and get 24 months instalment interest free plus first month instalment free. That's why we bought the TV. :rolleyes:

i see...mine from gain city....Hv u started using it???

Hahahaha... Started using for 2 months already. Shiok Shiok... :D

wow..i cant wait to use it lor... i seen on the cnet ,they say the local dimming not so sensitive..is it:unsure: