ml08576

A Long Awaited Home @ Coral Spring

coral spring will b the the most talk about place next!

no tampines neighbour.. so lonely... :(

Anyway welcome to RT. :D

Welcome to RT, is ur blk next to Pei Hwa Sec, with blue windows?

The window of coral spring is white colour. Just that now it is still covered with blue plastic cover. :paint:

Status of the flat as at 1 Aug 2010. Waiting till neck long long liao juz like giraffe. Hehe... :D

Asat1stAug.jpg

Edited by Qin83

Hi welcome welcome - looks like quite a lot from coral spring reporting in RT liao!

is coral spring the one opposite fernvale? on the same side as the mall? still blur bc not moved in yet

I like the layout here - so much more versatile than mine - envious lor

The window of coral spring is white colour. Just that now it is still covered with blue plastic cover. :paint:

Status of the flat as at 1 Aug 2010. Waiting till neck long long liao juz like giraffe. Hehe... :D

Asat1stAug.jpg

Oh i see.

My unit's floorplan is just the mirror image of yours. Any 411Bs here?

hihi wing!

hehe opp mirror image of f/p. hehe im interested to know how u wanna place ur furnitures!

kpo, kpo =X hehehe

Amazing... You draw this yourself? Which software u using?

Btw, future neighbour, i am also from coral spring :D

hi Qin83,

yup drew it with the help of floorplanner... was reading other t-blogs and found out about this software =)

it is a web based software, so its free :notti: www.floorplanner.com

while we wait for turtle spring to complete, can slowly dream of our new homee... :sport-smiley-018:

*wave*

hi neighbour! which block are u at?

Thanks for the compliments! Y never comment on my t blog? :thumbs up:

i spurred u to start t blog?? good good! then got more blogs to follow :dancingqueen:

old school type better leh... can knock down all the 3 walls to merge bedroom.

bigger feel...*envious*

haha! coz..... I never register ma.. always come in as guest only. I only surf during office hours =X my current place no net :(

and external mailbox cannot be accessed during office hrs , coz kenna block!

so leh, made good use during my leave and applied fornet!!! so yah here i am la.

anw, we not hacking walls la.. 1 room for my gal and the other KIV if let say got baby # 2 :D

Hi welcome welcome - looks like quite a lot from coral spring reporting in RT liao!

is coral spring the one opposite fernvale? on the same side as the mall? still blur bc not moved in yet

I like the layout here - so much more versatile than mine - envious lor

hello froggy!

cs is opp lrt & fernvale pt.

ah yah ! no need envious la. at least u have ur flat alr. me still waiting...

cant wait to get the keys!! both layouts have its good and bad! :)

so when are u shifting it? btw i understand you put ur barangs at a storage space. how much it cost ah?

hello froggy!

cs is opp lrt & fernvale pt.

ah yah ! no need envious la. at least u have ur flt alr. me still waiting...

cant wait to get the keys!! both layouts have its good and bad! :)

so when are u shifting it? btw i understand you put ur barangs at a storage space. how much it cost ah?

ya, in big orange, about 400+ per month, but dependent on size. We use 2 units of 2x2m. You need to look for one too?

yah lor.. currently im staying with my MIL. So all my barangs + baby's stuff all at my mum's. But my parents shifting already...

So :bangwall: looking for space before my new place is ready. :(

cs12.jpg

Layout 2.

excluding theme.

Master b/room remains much the same..

Not hacking walls in between M b/r and b/r 3. b/r 3 is reserved for my future #2 =)

So decided to be more conservative and stay with 3 rooms layout.

room 2 will be for my gal. Will place the bed in this way to be more spacious for that room.

provided can find a bed to fit that corner =X

living/dining ard the same.... just that added some mirrors. but likely to be changes

Kitchen same...

Service yard, will be installing windows and maybe taking out the bi foldable door ...

yah lor.. currently im staying with my MIL. So all my barangs + baby's stuff all at my mum's. But my parents shifting already...

So :bangwall: looking for space before my new place is ready. :(

in that case better start recee fast, I heard their units taken fast, esp those aircon and near the lift ones. Did you make a comparison amongst the different storage warehouses?

:sport-smiley-004: Hi all new neighbour. Gd of you all to have this forum to keep up to date on the process of CS. My family can't wait to move in to the estate.

we are @ 410A :sport-smiley-004: