ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 in that case better start recee fast, I heard their units taken fast, esp those aircon and near the lift ones. Did you make a comparison amongst the different storage warehouses? haha, sorrryyy for long reply. anywaygood news is that... Dad's going to build a room for us, just in case we stay over! so I have place to put my barangs already! YEAH save $$$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 Hi all new neighbour. Gd of you all to have this forum to keep up to date on the process of CS. My family can't wait to move in to the estate. we are @ 410A HI! *waves* excited? ECD changed to 1Qtr 2011 for 410A already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 The Probable Completion Date of your new flat is 1st Quarter 2011. Hi Qin83, mine is 2Qtr .. so leh... its ok, u all get keys first, then invite me to view ur place k! hehehehe shortlisted any IDs yet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 both hubby and me tot of putting a pool table in the living room... do u think it is feasible? not those standard type though... it will be a dining cum pool table -> convertable http://www.fusiontables.com/en/ but to place in the living room.... we are likely to sacrifice on sofa, etc.. turning the living room into a chill' out area. but will a kid around.... dunno our idea will work out or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2010 if we were to retain sofa ( simple simple) with tv..... it looks a little cramp. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwyc2806 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 (edited) HI! *waves* excited? ECD changed to 1Qtr 2011 for 410A already! Yeah, me and my family long neck waiting liao and changing the date to 1st qtr more happy but sad as in still saving money for the renovation. I have created a 3D design of the floorplan using google sketchup, still trying to get some of the measurement correct. and trying to insert item to design the home. Hee Hee Edited August 24, 2010 by kwyc2806 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 woah....got CS T-blog liao...so fast ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluerosie 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2010 woah....got CS T-blog liao...so fast ah hahahahaa I am always here actually to read all the threads on renov as much as possible... but today then register coz see CS thread liao..kekekeke ml : I envy ur floor plan abit..coz ur household shelter is away from the main door... mine door open on the left side is the shelter le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2010 Hi TS, just a humble advice, your stove layout, do not face directly opposite the toilet door. Remember that. Cheers and enjoy yr renovation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2010 (edited) both hubby and me tot of putting a pool table in the living room... do u think it is feasible? not those standard type though... it will be a dining cum pool table -> convertable wow kool. I've not seen this type of table before. Looks interesting. What I can advice is u will need alot of space aronud your dinning/pool table (at least 1 stick length). Else you'll poke alot of holes on the wall if the ball rolls to the side near the wall. Edited September 7, 2010 by flamedav Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwyc2806 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2010 Understand from another forum. 410A and multi-storey carpark handover to HDB liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yashimi 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2010 Hi neighbour, I am from 410B too. Which floor are you at? Wow so fast start Reno-tblog already. Have you shortlisted any ID already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwyc2806 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Hi neighbour, I am from 410B too. Which floor are you at? Wow so fast start Reno-tblog already. Have you shortlisted any ID already? Halo neighbour, we are at 23 floor 410A Share this post Link to post Share on other sites