Banned 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2010 coral spring will b the the most talk about place next! no tampines neighbour.. so lonely... Anyway welcome to RT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2010 Welcome to RT, is ur blk next to Pei Hwa Sec, with blue windows? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Qin83 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2010 (edited) Welcome to RT, is ur blk next to Pei Hwa Sec, with blue windows? The window of coral spring is white colour. Just that now it is still covered with blue plastic cover. Status of the flat as at 1 Aug 2010. Waiting till neck long long liao juz like giraffe. Hehe... Edited August 8, 2010 by Qin83 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2010 Hi welcome welcome - looks like quite a lot from coral spring reporting in RT liao! is coral spring the one opposite fernvale? on the same side as the mall? still blur bc not moved in yet I like the layout here - so much more versatile than mine - envious lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2010 The window of coral spring is white colour. Just that now it is still covered with blue plastic cover. Status of the flat as at 1 Aug 2010. Waiting till neck long long liao juz like giraffe. Hehe... Oh i see. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Hi, My unit's floorplan is just the mirror image of yours. Any 411Bs here? hihi wing! hehe opp mirror image of f/p. hehe im interested to know how u wanna place ur furnitures! kpo, kpo =X hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Amazing... You draw this yourself? Which software u using? Btw, future neighbour, i am also from coral spring hi Qin83, yup drew it with the help of floorplanner... was reading other t-blogs and found out about this software =) it is a web based software, so its free www.floorplanner.com while we wait for turtle spring to complete, can slowly dream of our new homee... *wave* hi neighbour! which block are u at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Thanks for the compliments! Y never comment on my t blog? i spurred u to start t blog?? good good! then got more blogs to follow old school type better leh... can knock down all the 3 walls to merge bedroom. bigger feel...*envious* haha! coz..... I never register ma.. always come in as guest only. I only surf during office hours =X my current place no net and external mailbox cannot be accessed during office hrs , coz kenna block! so leh, made good use during my leave and applied fornet!!! so yah here i am la. anw, we not hacking walls la.. 1 room for my gal and the other KIV if let say got baby # 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Hi welcome welcome - looks like quite a lot from coral spring reporting in RT liao! is coral spring the one opposite fernvale? on the same side as the mall? still blur bc not moved in yet I like the layout here - so much more versatile than mine - envious lor hello froggy! cs is opp lrt & fernvale pt. ah yah ! no need envious la. at least u have ur flat alr. me still waiting... cant wait to get the keys!! both layouts have its good and bad! so when are u shifting it? btw i understand you put ur barangs at a storage space. how much it cost ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 hello froggy! cs is opp lrt & fernvale pt. ah yah ! no need envious la. at least u have ur flt alr. me still waiting... cant wait to get the keys!! both layouts have its good and bad! so when are u shifting it? btw i understand you put ur barangs at a storage space. how much it cost ah? ya, in big orange, about 400+ per month, but dependent on size. We use 2 units of 2x2m. You need to look for one too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 ya, in big orange, about 400+ per month, but dependent on size. We use 2 units of 2x2m. You need to look for one too? yah lor.. currently im staying with my MIL. So all my barangs + baby's stuff all at my mum's. But my parents shifting already... So looking for space before my new place is ready. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Layout 2. excluding theme. Master b/room remains much the same.. Not hacking walls in between M b/r and b/r 3. b/r 3 is reserved for my future #2 =) So decided to be more conservative and stay with 3 rooms layout. room 2 will be for my gal. Will place the bed in this way to be more spacious for that room. provided can find a bed to fit that corner =X living/dining ard the same.... just that added some mirrors. but likely to be changes Kitchen same... Service yard, will be installing windows and maybe taking out the bi foldable door ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 yah lor.. currently im staying with my MIL. So all my barangs + baby's stuff all at my mum's. But my parents shifting already... So looking for space before my new place is ready. in that case better start recee fast, I heard their units taken fast, esp those aircon and near the lift ones. Did you make a comparison amongst the different storage warehouses? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kwyc2806 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 Hi all new neighbour. Gd of you all to have this forum to keep up to date on the process of CS. My family can't wait to move in to the estate. we are @ 410A Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Qin83 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2010 The Probable Completion Date of your new flat is 1st Quarter 2011. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites