ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2010 Dala~~~~ today my common toilet wall and floor tiles is done~~ DALA!!! i c that there's no more unsightly pipings too! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darth vader 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2010 looks great after boxup! sigh....i dun dare to box up for fear of leaks. gotta live witht he ugly pipes..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2010 (edited) DALA!!! i c that there's no more unsightly pipings too! haha wahahaha....yes yes~~~~ really happy all the unsightly pipings DALA~~~~~ all gone~~~wahaha Edited September 29, 2010 by Kumikotamago Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2010 looks great after boxup! sigh....i dun dare to box up for fear of leaks. gotta live witht he ugly pipes..... i really hate those ugly pipes~~~ so no choice~~my contractor say not so easy got leak problem, so we just do it~ and we do the waterproof for the box up area too. Hope that would be fine lo~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickzan 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2010 i really hate those ugly pipes~~~ so no choice~~my contractor say not so easy got leak problem, so we just do it~ and we do the waterproof for the box up area too. Hope that would be fine lo~ Wah...i saw Ah xiong.....hahaha....i will engage him for my house also..haha..juz wanna cek where did u buy ur tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2010 Wah...i saw Ah xiong.....hahaha....i will engage him for my house also..haha..juz wanna cek where did u buy ur tiles? hahaha....is it?? u ald talk with him?? if yes then happy for you~haha... they work really fast lo~~ my contractor also say that to me~~ and we really satisfied their work ~~will upload some photo for you to c first~~ hahaha.... the tiles we bought frm hafary~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickzan 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2010 hahaha....is it?? u ald talk with him?? if yes then happy for you~haha... they work really fast lo~~ my contractor also say that to me~~ and we really satisfied their work ~~will upload some photo for you to c first~~ hahaha.... the tiles we bought frm hafary~~ yup yup....he came to my house also haha...i can say he give good price...ok do upload ur pics ya..in total how much u spent for buying tiles alone and cover for which part of the house. I may want to get a direct tile myself...save cost !! haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2010 yup yup....he came to my house also haha...i can say he give good price...ok do upload ur pics ya..in total how much u spent for buying tiles alone and cover for which part of the house. I may want to get a direct tile myself...save cost !! haha.. hahaha.... that's great~~~ tmr he will come to my house again to finish 2 toilets and 1 bedroom. I change whole house tiles leh~~ and we spend around 6k include GST~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2010 This is my common toilet Before & After photo~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickzan 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2010 This is my common toilet Before & After photo~ wah nice leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickzan 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2010 This is my common toilet Before & After photo~ U box up the piping as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2010 wah nice leh.. U box up the piping as well? Hahaha~~~ thanks rickzan and yaya~~~ we box up all the piping~~~ really like the toilet without any ugly and huge pipe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2010 Today my husband's friend introduce a glass shop boss to him~~ After i called the boss, we decided to ask my contractor don't help us to order the shower screen, glass door and mirror~~ and my contractor agreed. haha... the price is much more cheaper than him we can save a lot from here lo~~ the shower screen we can get $350 for 5 " and $400 for 6"~~ and the glass door also cheaper~~ we will made an appointment with him to measure the size~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickzan 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2010 Today my husband's friend introduce a glass shop boss to him~~ After i called the boss, we decided to ask my contractor don't help us to order the shower screen, glass door and mirror~~ and my contractor agreed. haha... the price is much more cheaper than him we can save a lot from here lo~~ the shower screen we can get $350 for 5 " and $400 for 6"~~ and the glass door also cheaper~~ we will made an appointment with him to measure the size~ U really save a lot!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 hahaha~~~~ thanks thanks ~~ OH ya ~~ i have a good good lobang want to introduce to you all~ maybe u all ald know, only me suaku~haha... http://www.ccm.sg/index.html My contractor bring us to this shop to choose our switches and power switch~ Their price quite good and they really have many different type and brand for you to choose. We will take Legrand and Hager Share this post Link to post Share on other sites