bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2010 Hinges with soft closing mechanism Cylinder with soft closing mechanism Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 looks good, the red/white combi is refreshing! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 (edited) looks good, the red/white combi is refreshing! Tks samjie, we always something bright,dats y we chosen this two colour... Today, I ring up Mr chew too to see if he able to take up any more project.. He say do untill he cannot tahan liao, hv to wait til sept.. Will go amk cental to check out that stretch of curtain shop.. Anyone done curtain there before?? Edited August 23, 2010 by bangbang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 Tks samjie, we always something bright,dats y we chosen this two colour... Today, I ring up Mr chew too to see if he able to take up any more project.. He say do untill he cannot tahan liao, hv to wait til sept.. Will go amk cental to check out that stretch of curtain shop.. Anyone done curtain there before?? wahaha....so good business for him ah. good lah! or u can try a Jason whom a few has gotten him to do with good reviews too. sorry dun hv anything on the amk shops, nv done anything there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 wahaha....so good business for him ah. good lah! or u can try a Jason whom a few has gotten him to do with good reviews too. sorry dun hv anything on the amk shops, nv done anything there. He can do measurement on weekday..but if wana do measurement on weekend hv to wait lidat need to schedule mc myself liao... aaa... Samjie u Jason contact?? Hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 PM sent. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 (edited) Hi guys, some update for my reno..its almost 90% ..Sat, Yeak will be doing some touch up and cleaning for the house and we intend to get the furniture to be move in by next friday.. Industrial Kitchen tap and solid top surface(forget to take picture) up..with undermount crizto sink Two different kind of flow from the tap which just need to toggle the grey button Area which need to be touch up are indicate with masking tape... Edited August 26, 2010 by bangbang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 (edited) LVR finally light up... Fully light up..Downlight are configure in 6 set, so i do only need to switch on whichever is required for me.. Clove lighting already able to light up the whole area.. Dining light yet to be fix up with the cover..light bulb are G4 type..so its kinda of warm...*sweat***dont know wana lower down the wiring anot..dont want to sweat like **** while having dinner loh..keke...Tmr shall go up and fix the cover..stay tuned.. Edited August 26, 2010 by bangbang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 MBR with only clove light with 3 warm downlight cupboard view MBR toilet..lucky it dont look like christmas wall tree after fixing all those accessories... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 Common toilet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 Common toilet.. Congrats! Looks like your reno is almost completed. I like the spread of red and white for your kitchen cabinets, very interesting. And love your window grilles with the horizontal bars only at the centre area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 wa.. i like your place.. spacious and nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 Nice leh Bro!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 good job done!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bangbang 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2010 Congrats! Looks like your reno is almost completed. I like the spread of red and white for your kitchen cabinets, very interesting. And love your window grilles with the horizontal bars only at the centre area. wa.. i like your place.. spacious and nice! Nice leh Bro!! good job done!! Thanks everyone for the wishing:) Another stage to progress lioa...CLEANING.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites