bangbang

Simple Serangoon Home

windows and air con cover up ...

1330ab2e.jpg

8f83f7e6.jpg

one of the chosen colour Primrose yellow for my relax room...we chose this cos we like the feel of morning sun ray,but not the sunlight.. :P

IMG_0523.jpg

good progress bro!! walked past yesterday and saw all ur windows got newspapers ... must be painting started liao

tks bro, once 2nd coat, will call up Mr Chew for curtain quotation since many gd review from this forum..

Day 32

No much progress this week..only 1st coat of painting done for LVR and other 2 room..

My study room.. painting consider very good if 1st coat..cos the painting quite uniform...now wife super ya ya cos the colour is nicer then expected...

IMG_0533.jpg

IMG_0532.jpg

IMG_0534.jpg

Edited by bangbang

Painting completed yesterday..i would say that the painter skill are not bad although there are some place which i feel need to be touch up abit..at least i dont see paint having bubbles..

LVR all in snail white colour

IMG_0553.jpg

IMG_0549.jpg

IMG_0550.jpg

Common room-i tink if this room is paint entirely with same colour also not bad..

IMG_0548.jpg

Nice colour... gives a nice contrast... Bro!!

I like purple too... my mbr also got 1 side is a purplish colour... hee hee curtain in mbr is also dark purple colour...

Nice colour... gives a nice contrast... Bro!!

I like purple too... my mbr also got 1 side is a purplish colour... hee hee curtain in mbr is also dark purple colour...

tks for the compliment bro... I like it too

still waiting for chance to go over ur place...

Juz now went up, the protection cover already remove Liao...happy :D

finally, i need to remove my shoe before stepping into the hse. :P .protective layer removed and cleaning was done this morning

LVR tiles

IMG_0575.jpg

Kitchen flooring

IMG_0578.jpg

Close up

IMG_0579.jpg

feeling good to see almost 65% of the hse completed.. :yamseng:

i found some of the window white coating is already peel off, i am wondering the they will do a 1 to 1 exchange for me or how they going to touch up the defect..can someone enlighten me...xie xie.

IMG_0572.jpg

finally, i need to remove my shoe before stepping into the hse. :P .protective layer removed and cleaning was done this morning

LVR tiles

IMG_0575.jpg

Kitchen flooring

IMG_0578.jpg

Close up

IMG_0579.jpg

feeling good to see almost 65% of the hse completed.. :yamseng:

Bro Swee!! nice reno!! if u walk past my hse can sms me .... if we arnd will welcome u... hee hee when ur hse is ready I also wan to go up and kpo kpo hor....

btw my block got another unit just started reno leh... dunno which unit ... suspect is someone upstairs... maybe need to do a CSI..

Edited by hippobb

i found some of the window white coating is already peel off, i am wondering the they will do a 1 to 1 exchange for me or how they going to touch up the defect..can someone enlighten me...xie xie.

IMG_0572.jpg

Bro it really depends on ur contractor... usually they will just do a touch up... but did u take a look closely boh? cos sometimes its the black protective sticker that is not completely removed...

Bro Swee!! nice reno!! if u walk past my hse can sms me .... if we arnd will welcome u... hee hee when ur hse is ready I also wan to go up and kpo kpo hor....

btw my block got another unit just started reno leh... dunno which unit ... suspect is someone upstairs... maybe need to do a CSI..

bro, i everyday will walk passby ur block de cos need to go up my hse to see the progress..will beep u again.. :P ...only hv 3-in-1 coffee, dont have nespresso hor..hahaha...

i think gt one unit at level2 extreme right doing reno too...u do CSI to confirm loh..maybe he/she is on this forum??

hee hee .. out of topic hor...

pics taken by ur trusty nikon ah?

boh lah, my digital camera canon ixus 860..lazy to carry nikon lei..maybe once completed i will..keke

wow ... finishing soon wor .... when can my Pentax meet yr Nikon and hipo Canon ? lol

ya lor bro..left with carpentry and fixing the door only..let us know if u are gg for shoot :) ..cos gg to be busy with the cleaning and packing/unpacking process soon..just like bro hippobb.. :D