bangbang

Simple Serangoon Home

Bro Bangbang,

ur kitchen tiles is nice.. I like the wave lines effect... ur toilet flower tiles is nice too!! good progress!!

btw ... I happen to take a glance at the blk infront of us last night while going up to my house to do some cleaning ..then did I realised that we are really really super close ... just next blk... I thought you were at the blk behind 14x... ur hse is at the corridor end.... u seal up the small window already??

Bro Bangbang,

ur kitchen tiles is nice.. I like the wave lines effect... ur toilet flower tiles is nice too!! good progress!!

btw ... I happen to take a glance at the blk infront of us last night while going up to my house to do some cleaning ..then did I realised that we are really really super close ... just next blk... I thought you were at the blk behind 14x... ur hse is at the corridor end.... u seal up the small window already??

Tks hippob, yes i tink we are only less than 50m away...i guess u are staying at the middle floor cos i see one of the unit window locked up. No lah, the picture illustrastion is by photoshop de...hehe....

i see ur home sweet home reno transformation, beri swee...i like the mirror reflect, make the hse look double bigger since ur LVR is already big..so when u will be moving in??

Tks hippob, yes i tink we are only less than 50m away...i guess u are staying at the middle floor cos i see one of the unit window locked up. No lah, the picture illustrastion is by photoshop de...hehe....

i see ur home sweet home reno transformation, beri swee...i like the mirror reflect, make the hse look double bigger since ur LVR is already big..so when u will be moving in??

Thanks Bro...

looking forward to more pics on ur hse transformation too!!

Moving in this Sun ... sigh.. still got lots of minor stuff here and there to be done up and also got tons and tons of stuff to unpack... and lots of cleaning to be done.. bopian lah told contractor liao tat we die die need to move in Sun cos FSM says its a good date for our "Ba zhi" ... if cannot finish then have to come next week to continue lor... these few days on half day too to work on the loose ends ... btw if u happen to see my hse windows open ... u r welcome to pop by say hello and take a peeps lah... 50m away is very close u know.... maybe we can shout to each other like tat :P:P ... hee hee

update Day 10 & 11

MBR wall tiles up, the window pane super dirty and need to be scrube since it not being replace..hopefully can get rid of all the stain.

IMG_0387.jpg

close up to view the pattern

IMG_0386.jpg

Common toilet wall tiles up, wifey abit disappointed with the effect cos she find it like a ordinary white wall. Our 1st choice was out of stock so i make the choice for this current one :bangwall: Hope it will look better with light on

IMG_0383.jpg

concrete wall up

IMG_0385.jpg

window hack and white window frame almost up when i reached the hse

windows.jpg

Bro ... Good Progress!! Ur white toilet tiles got flowery design? can see abit from the pic

yup yup bro, its the same flowery design as the brown tiles, far look ma chiam like wall paper.. :P

so u must be excited to move in tmr...gd luck man!!

Furniture update

Went scouting for furniture at sungei kadut IFC, IMM and Furniture mall...in the end, all my furniture was purchase at AMK furniture HQ...got to reaslise that Furniture HQ AMK and Mr Decor from IMM are under same company juz that the name are different...Due to the gd service from a new salesrep, watever we request he will always say " OK", so we decided to let him close our deal.

here are some of the deal

L-Sofa half leather, but in kaki colour. We requested for customise length to be 2.4m instead of 2.7m

593869ed.jpg

Coffee table- with soft closing drawer

05884e5b.jpg

TV console-with soft closing drawer

83ce02b5.jpg

Dining table tampered glass with a V stand, me and wife sai ko the salesrep to give us free for the black bench worth $100+..cant remember.. :D

IMG_0308.jpg

fd74b737.jpg

Dining chair in black

13738640.jpg

Dunlopillo tatalay mattress with storage frame...4 free pillow after another rd of sai ko..haha..

IMG_0311.jpg

IMG_0312.jpg

Total damage $6438...last but not least the manager still give us a 2.3m x 2m free carpet...sales rep close the deal..he happy, i also happy...