leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Built-in Wardrobes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 (edited) Kitchen Edited July 12, 2010 by leitmotiv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 (edited) Living Room Edited July 12, 2010 by leitmotiv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Hey!! Welcome welcome.. So excited to see ur house transformation.. Preview for mine.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Hey!! Welcome welcome.. So excited to see ur house transformation.. Preview for mine.. hahaha Hi Banned, the photos posted above are the pre-reno pics. We're getting our keys next week, and starting work soon. Since you're getting keys in August, you should be able to see our transformation as a preview before your reno starts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 @ Samgalz: I know angteko and lucia have a T-blog and i actually viewed angteko's unit if i am not wrong. I think boon lay, K20, red_bull79, enovy10 are also CLCers too, but i cant find their T-blogs. @pinktini: I dunno lei. It is just a short walkway into the MBR. Left is toilet, straight ahead a window, right the MBR. It feels like wasted space. wah....angteko already MIA, no live-in pics... the rest no T-blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Hi Banned, the photos posted above are the pre-reno pics. We're getting our keys next week, and starting work soon. Since you're getting keys in August, you should be able to see our transformation as a preview before your reno starts. Yeah Yeah.. but mine can only start work in Oct.. Urs finish liao den i can start.. any pics of ur tiles selection? We also doing some selection now but nothing confirm yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Things seem to be moving very fast once you confirm your ID. Leslie just confirmed with me that there is stock for my tiles selection (first choices). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Yeah Yeah.. but mine can only start work in Oct.. Urs finish liao den i can start.. any pics of ur tiles selection? We also doing some selection now but nothing confirm yet.. No, there was a sign stating no photography at the tile shop, hence we didn't take any pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Things seem to be moving very fast once you confirm your ID. Leslie just confirmed with me that there is stock for my tiles selection (first choices). oh.. good good.. Cannot ask for sample meh? I show alot of ppl took photo of their tiles selction.. didnt know cannot take photo of it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongwen37 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 Looking forward to seeing your 3D pics! And post more pre-reno photos please! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 hey leitmotiv! Any update on ur new home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leitmotiv 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 @ Hongwen37: Yeah man, i cant wait for the 3D drawing to be out too. Will update them as soon as we have it. @ banned: Meeting up with Jeremy tmrw to settle first payment as well as collect tile samples from them. Been abit lull now but have been scouting arnd for fridge, TV, washing machine, air-con, Hob, storage heater, blah, blah. Any advice, anyone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 oh okok.. Which tiles shop u getting ur tiles? Meeting Leslie this sun to settle my tiles selection leh.. ur aircon settle liao bo? Which aircon you getting? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites