p1010937q.jpg

With flash....laki Huat Ah!!!

p1010939p.jpg

Study room w/o flash

p1010940c.jpg

W/o flash

p1010941y.jpg

With flash

hmm...do I see marina blue as ur wall colour too? gd choice. we chose tt blue too for one of our walls. we DO HAVE similar tastes

The End is really near! Ha..

Got go get things from COMEX to add to your soon-to-be-HO hse? getting crowded loh..

Get those surge protection extensions to protect your gaming peripherials? Ha..

Edited by fencer

Wow the house really looks great!! :paint:

Today is acid washing day - wonder if we can go over tonight to look at the house? So happy :sport-smiley-004:

hmm...do I see marina blue as ur wall colour too? gd choice. we chose tt blue too for one of our walls. we DO HAVE similar tastes

Is it marina blue? I'm not sure.. But it looks pretty good! The first coat wasn't very obvious but i'm glad the final product came out great!

Got go get things from COMEX to add to your soon-to-be-HO hse? getting crowded loh..

darkfear does not, and will never, own any gaming peripherals, lest he neglect his beautiful wife. Muahahaha 8|

wahahaha seriously this is freaky lolz!! long lost brother!! the exact name of the colour is sea breeze from dulux i think... which room/wall you put it in??

wa... brother fencer your capitalized End sounds so ominous LOLzzz!!! so happy it's finishing too lolz

oh yeahhhhh definitely buying 42inch LG tv from COMEX.. just dunno whether can get gd deals or not! deciding between LG 42LD460 or 42LE5300... 460 going for $888, but I heard LE5300 went for $1100 at recent megatex... i don't mind paying 200 more for LED TV man!!!

SHHHH!!!!you see la wifey scold liao... :unsure:

Today is acid washing day - wonder if we can go over tonight to look at the house? So happy :sport-smiley-004:

Is it marina blue? I'm not sure.. But it looks pretty good! The first coat wasn't very obvious but i'm glad the final product came out great!

darkfear does not, and will never, own any gaming peripherals, lest he neglect his beautiful wife. Muahahaha 8|

hehehe ah lao ah... I won't neglect you!!! But I MUST HAVE PS3 MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... lolz :P

yeah i'm glad the colours came out nice :D but odd that the study room other walls also look bluish.. I tot we used the same white throughout all the 3 rooms?? maybe jason blur blur gib freebie again :P:paint:

hehehe ah lao ah... I won't neglect you!!! But I MUST HAVE PS3 MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... lolz :P

yeah i'm glad the colours came out nice :D but odd that the study room other walls also look bluish.. I tot we used the same white throughout all the 3 rooms?? maybe jason blur blur gib freebie again :P:paint:

wah piang you call me ah lao in forum also.. :furious:

why why!! u my ah lao mah... everywhere also my darling ah lao hahaha.. :P

Sorry to disappoint u Mdm but today best not to go up first. Tomorrow will be a good day to see. We go buy handle first then go your place to see then go buy bathroom assy.

Simei flat, Marina blue in study room, amethyst purple in MBR, city skyline hanging light in dining room w skyling decal. yes, long lost brother la!

Ya lor...actually the white doesn't turn out nice so I made the desicion to use this lighter blue to bring out your selected blue colour and match it, hope u not angry with me to change your colour.

Angry??? Thank you also 来不及.. Can't believe you did that..

BEST CONTRACTOR EVER. :D

Sorry to disappoint u Mdm but today best not to go up first. Tomorrow will be a good day to see. We go buy handle first then go your place to see then go buy bathroom assy.

Wah ok sounds like tomorrow is a busy day. Gotta choose our bedroom doors, buy lock/handle for main door and toilet accessories!

Simei flat, Marina blue in study room, amethyst purple in MBR, city skyline hanging light in dining room w skyling decal. yes, long lost brother la!

hahahaha okok my cityskyline light in recreation room! LOLzzz so qiao can't take it man! must go visit your home when it's ready to check it out :P

sir yes sir! understooded sir! we will see the beautiful home tmr then yayyyyyy

-_________________________-"" ANGRY??? wait let me find the emoticon to express my feelings now.. kk i found it

:bow:

Was at the carpentry factory today checking on the progress of the work and also discussing on the design spec.

p1010952n.jpg

p1010953p.jpg

p1010954y.jpg

Your kitchen cabinet and bar counter is ready to install... :D