bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

MIA for quite some time, now waiting for delivery and some cleaning then wait for the official move in date then job's done!

Tues suppose to meet ID for HO but something crop up at hm so postpone to Thurs. Cos ID oredi wash the floor twice so i was expecting a lot of dust for me to clear, but when i reach the place, woohoo! floor, windows, cabs, everything cleaned! gd job! save me a lot of troubles!

later in the afternoon got to install curtain while my wife will b waiting for e delivery of the HTS from audio hse. next sat will b delivery of furniture and electrical appliances. slowly slowly everything comin in nicely. :D

door frames repaint to white.

kitchen after a rd of cleaning.

passageway.

And my skirting is starting to drop again! @#$%^&*...

feedback to ID for the skirting prob? but otherwise from the pics everything look swee swee wor! :)

Thks thks! Too bad skirting problem is under hdb so my id wun want to touch.. :(

Curtains installed.

IMG_0121.JPG

Hall

IMG_0118.JPG

Baby's rm

IMG_0120.JPG

Study rm

IMG_0119.JPG

a bit mismatch for the baby rm's curtains. anyway already up so nvm la. :)

Baby's room's curtains look ok to me leh..

House looking real nice!

Baby's room's curtains look ok to me leh..

House looking real nice!

after cleaning up looks a lot brighter than previously with all the dust and cardboard ard. keke.. still got some stuffs to settle and pack, n need to bring over to FV. getting lazy le.. :D

Wont la.. ur house white white will very spacious one..

LOL... the house white white also needs a lot of cleaning one... :lol:

yea la for my house, after putting in the furniture, it suddenly feels 50% smaller... :P

LOL... the house white white also needs a lot of cleaning one... :lol:

yea la for my house, after putting in the furniture, it suddenly feels 50% smaller... :P

lucky my house black black.. :lol:

black black oso need to clean.. dust, retriever's fur, white hair, all can be seen on the black surface too. wahaha.. :fire:

50% smaller then i practically dun have much walking space liao. haha.. :rofl: