bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

if whole block is using starhub, wouldnt it be laggy? so many people sharing the fat green pipe...

alamak forgot about this factor... hopefully their cable in our building is a super duper big one.

Hey Bearlyn, hope your reno issues are resolved. Today is the 1st day of the lunar 8th month. Can start moving in liao !!! :P

alamak forgot about this factor... hopefully their cable in our building is a super duper big one.

Hey Bearlyn, hope your reno issues are resolved. Today is the 1st day of the lunar 8th month. Can start moving in liao !!! :P

yeah yeah.. later go cut ribbon.. :lol:

i told them previously starhub help u activate, then the sales guy in tat grp gave me a very puzzled look. "we came b4 liao ah?" lol..

so i oso dunno the activation u did the last time is it the same as the one tat came on fri..

i also dunno leh, i ask them to come activate the point cos i got an old set.

Dunno whether the same or not..

Anyway, my set sent for repair when it come back then i check got signal or not, if not got to ask them to come. must pay money sian :furious:

U all ah.. Ga gi gong ga gi song.. Haha.. Goin up tis fri to chk up on my electrical works, if ok means all r done! Woohoo!!

Flame, u move in Liao? N e starhub package did u sign?

when furniture coming in!! TV!! PS3!!

my sis's husband's father look at the date to move in, apparently he gave me date for moving furniture, another date for me to move in. furniture move in oso nid date one ah?

PS3 i dun have la, PS2 with no controller, games and mem card i have 1 though. haha.. :D

my sis's husband's father look at the date to move in, apparently he gave me date for moving furniture, another date for me to move in. furniture move in oso nid date one ah?

PS3 i dun have la, PS2 with no controller, games and mem card i have 1 though. haha.. :D

wah furniture move in also need another date ah, if they can't deliver on the specific date then how??

put on corridor lor.. or put 15may house first.. :lol:

Ya heard from my friend, need date to move in your master bed. the rest not much problem..

Bearlyn, i think my hb know your wife.. hmm... sec classmate.. hahaha

dun think 15May will allow lor haha... maybe can put outside the door first then ask her to take a look out for bearlyn LOL :P

or, deliver the bed and put outside first, so bearlyn can sleep outside and watch over the rest of the furniture :lol:

U all ah.. Ga gi gong ga gi song.. Haha.. Goin up tis fri to chk up on my electrical works, if ok means all r done! Woohoo!!

Flame, u move in Liao? N e starhub package did u sign?

Nope not yet move in. Waitinng for THE day before I can move in.

Sian right, last time wait for reno permit, then wait for reno to start, then the carpentry, then the touch up, then the furniture, then the elctrical appliances and now wait for THE DAY.

Now all I can do is go back everyday to enoy my new furniture, appliances and congrats myself on a successful reno....

Oh ya the starhub package I havent sign yet. The sales recommend me to sign later when about to move in so I wont lugi.

Edited by flamedav

Hmm what if the furniture last minute delay then how? *touch wood*

My feng shui say as long as it's new can deliver in. Old stuff then cannot.

Anyway these things up to individual gua.

-imo-

But really lah, new furniture how to ensure delivery just in time?

If the special time is 5pm in the evening. Can make sure all the delivery guys wait for us meh? (Got bed, dinning table, tv console, TV, sofe, cabinets, etc)

So whenever someone is moving in we will see 1 traffic jam of delivery trucks waiting downstairs. :P

------

Edited by flamedav

Haha.. Dun tink there's space in her hse to place my furniture! N her

tiles I can't afford to damage ah. Lol..

Ya heard from my friend, need date to move in your master bed. the rest not much problem..

Bearlyn, i think my hb know your wife.. hmm... sec classmate.. hahaha

eh? Ur hubby know my wife?? I tink I know who..

Hmm what if the furniture last minute delay then how? *touch wood*

My feng shui say as long as it's new can deliver in. Old stuff then cannot.

Anyway these things up to individual gua.

-imo-

But really lah, new furniture how to ensure delivery just in time?

If the special time is 5pm in the evening. Can make sure all the delivery guys wait for us meh? (Got bed, dinning table, tv console, TV, sofe, cabinets, etc)

So whenever someone is moving in we will see 1 traffic jam of delivery trucks waiting downstairs. :P

------

haha.. Wait all neighbours will come n scold me ah, cos I hog e lift. Haha..