bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

ID call me to chk whether top or under mount, told him top mount end product under mount. faint.. reason tat tis is top mount is becos the sink oso comes with a sliding chopping board + drainer. Under mount then i tink will obstruct the board ba.. n my wife insist to be top mounted. so juz now i called my ID and :fire:

think this sink also can do undermount. i remembered asking benny before, he said can, just make sure to give enough allowance for the drainer. But of course if it's a matter of preference, then bo pian.

Hi!

I got a noob question =)

When we collect keys go into the BTO that time, are the toilet bowls and toilet sinks already there?

Can we hack the toilet bowls and sinks and change the location?

TIA

think this sink also can do undermount. i remembered asking benny before, he said can, just make sure to give enough allowance for the drainer. But of course if it's a matter of preference, then bo pian.

i rmb benny saying tat it's a top mount sink but under mount oso ok, but my wife want it top mount. well, it's her playgnd, so she call the shots. :D

Hi!

I got a noob question =)

When we collect keys go into the BTO that time, are the toilet bowls and toilet sinks already there?

TIA

toilet bowls and basin there liao, hackin and change location ah? hmmm.. sorry i dunno abt it, can't advise u on tis.. but toilet so small where u wanna shift it to?

eh change location to ideal spot for a design i saw in a ID mag sq rm =)

but i can hack the existing one given by HDB and install something to my preference?

Hi!

I got a noob question =)

TIA

yup, toilet bowl and sink intact. I believe can replace sink, bc many people added vanity cabinet and stuff. But toilet bowl I think not. Not allowed to touch the toilet floor for 3 yrs (am I right wiht this figure? )

As for change position of sink, I don't think so lah, bc pipe is concealed and cannot change right? But this is only my guess, let the experts speak better

btw welcome to RT. You in fernvale too?

i rmb benny saying tat it's a top mount sink but under mount oso ok, but my wife want it top mount. well, it's her playgnd, so she call the shots. :D

sounds so familiar - my hubby says that too - kitchen is my office, so I decide

anyway the sink ah, just kidding lah. the service yard one is laundry sink. Thanks to Joseng for the idea!

yup, toilet bowl and sink intact. I believe can replace sink, bc many people added vanity cabinet and stuff. But toilet bowl I think not. Not allowed to touch the toilet floor for 3 yrs (am I right wiht this figure? )

As for change position of sink, I don't think so lah, bc pipe is concealed and cannot change right? But this is only my guess, let the experts speak better

btw welcome to RT. You in fernvale too?

Not in FV (Don't beat me) But i saw your post most active and plus FV is a new BTO thus it should be the same as the rest of the BTOs ~_~

I really wanna change the toiletbowl.. HDB one looks ugly =/

Thanks for ur feedback =)