Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 i m one of the volunteers... Banned said that girl **** chio, but no brain only... This type of brainless chio bu is my cup of tea! hey hey.. mr married man... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 that's why need to find brainless type... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 anyway i never say she no brain.. i say brain got problem.. too many stuns.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 I love stuns! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mylica 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 I love stuns! LOL u never give up chio bu. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 This thread is meant for relieving stress, wasn't it? Haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 Sia la, mine is becomin more to a entertainment blog Liao. Tomolo evenin go up muz take pics Liao. Lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2010 Sia la, mine is becomin more to a entertainment blog Liao. Tomolo evenin go up muz take pics Liao. Lol.. dun take picture of me... Nooooooo...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 dun take picture of me... Nooooooo...... wun take pic of u n me, our pic there liao wat. I look like DOMO ah. wahaha... take pic of my flat or else v boring.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 chio chio leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 YES! Carpentry all up! WooHoo!!! some hiccups though, need to rectify.. Some pics finally to show, nice or not nice oso free to comment.. TV console and feature wall Shoe cabinet Interior of shoe cabinet Hood and top cabinet Kitchen Drawers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 continue.. Kitchen worktop with extend-able solid top Extra kitchen cabinet Service yard windows Shower screen (too cramp so cannot take full pic) MBR wardrobe (full mirror on the right) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 continue... again... MBR customized queen size bed frame Bed side table Window grilles (for child safety) Kitchen sink (my wife fav! but instead of top mount, carpenter mistake and do under mount.. ) Kitchen entrance door (tinted black) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 Tat's abt all, still got more things to follow up. Patch up, install heater, tap, backsplash for kitchen, and most imp, my SINK!!! But overall, feel happy tat 80% r in place! After tat is BANNED's turn! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2010 hi hi so long never log in, ... did not realise yr carpentry is done! Yr whole house doing red/white/black concept. Very modern and nice! Like yr idea of the extension worktop! and when's yr HO? Looks like it's drawing near Share this post Link to post Share on other sites