froggy 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 anyway, meeting ID tis evening to discuss cos he make it sounds complicated n the $ is not cheap for a plastic door. will decide after i hear him out. ya loh, not full height so sad.. give me half height but curtains still full height. wat a pity.. the quote for the grilles is thru my ID, but the grilles is from Wan Sern Metal Industries Pte. Ltd. thanks bearlyn called them up but too bad they don't deal direct with owners. must look for other source now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 thanks bearlyn called them up but too bad they don't deal direct with owners. must look for other source now oh, is it? I didn't know tat.. mayb banned got lobang, can try askin him. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Hai.. No more PD door for me. So ex.. Decided on the window grilles le, horizontal type, no design, no curves, nothing. lol.. No progress after paintings done. yawn... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 My father do wrought iron grills and gates.. But i think 006 wan alum grills so not relevant.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 No progress after paintings done. yawn... Yea, sames feelings. So disappointing whenever we drop by our house but see nothing new.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Yea, sames feelings. So disappointing whenever we drop by our house but see nothing new.... haha.. we have many similarities, but so far we have not seen each other! haha.. when it's my turn for hse warmin i sure go knock on ur door! haha.. I saw the orange service yard n i tot of painting mine to a bright colour too. dunno will it looks gd? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 haha.. we have many similarities, but so far we have not seen each other! haha.. when it's my turn for hse warmin i sure go knock on ur door! haha.. I saw the orange service yard n i tot of painting mine to a bright colour too. dunno will it looks gd? Ask him to paint rainbow la since ID giving u 7 colors.. hahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 haha.. we have many similarities, but so far we have not seen each other! haha.. when it's my turn for hse warmin i sure go knock on ur door! haha.. I saw the orange service yard n i tot of painting mine to a bright colour too. dunno will it looks gd? what orange service yard? show picture leh - bc my kitchen also orange orange one! wow, so many "sun" in FV, later very hot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 haha.. we have many similarities, but so far we have not seen each other! haha.. when it's my turn for hse warmin i sure go knock on ur door! haha.. I saw the orange service yard n i tot of painting mine to a bright colour too. dunno will it looks gd? Sure sure. You are welcome always. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 *ROAR* it's so difficult to use floorplanner! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 *ROAR* it's so difficult to use floorplanner! I help u do some space planning liao.. u wan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 I help u do some space planning liao.. u wan? how u wanna send me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 how u wanna send me? tml office pass to u lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 tml office pass to u lor i'll go to ur flat to take site measurements and banned will give u a detailed quote. if everything ok, pls come to "our office" to discuss further on ur designs n themes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2010 what orange service yard? show picture leh - bc my kitchen also orange orange one! wow, so many "sun" in FV, later very hot! u walk over to Blk D and i tink it's at 9th floor ba. anyway at that floor u sure can see the orange yard! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites