bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

that's e cost before adding in the installation, but it's below my initial budget by almost half so ok la. :rolleyes:

the lightings no patterns, no design, onli plain white n plain black, cos my wife says she dun like too fanciful lighting cover. Actually for me n my wife, our selection regardless of lightings, furniture etc all take maintenance and ease of cleaning into main consideration. hehe.. ;)

Din post any pics of the lightings cos too plain. haha.. no la, lightings.com dun have all the pics in their website. :P

Ya, installation is another cost la but for 14 lights and fan, its considered real cheap!. i spent about 1k for my lightings :jawdrop:

14 lights? where are these for?

good choice to take into account maintenance and ease of cleaning into consideration... must be practical.. next time is we clean.. :sport-smiley-004:

Ya, installation is another cost la but for 14 lights and fan, its considered real cheap!. i spent about 1k for my lightings :jawdrop:

14 lights? where are these for?

good choice to take into account maintenance and ease of cleaning into consideration... must be practical.. next time is we clean.. :sport-smiley-004:

hire maid lor.. :notti:

aircon trunking pics. Abit not used to the trunking but still acceptable for me n my wife, so next appt is install compressor n fancoils liao. hopefully no problems. :)

view from hall

IMG_0029.JPG

passage way trunking

IMG_0030.JPG

trunking in toilet

IMG_0033.JPG

trunking in bedrm

IMG_0036.JPG

MBR trunking (casing v big, not used to it but still acceptable..)

IMG_0040.JPG

Any comments? :unsure:

looks ok neighbour. once paint same colour as the wall colour not so obvious liao :sport-smiley-018:

sia la... the mbr trunking is **** huge!

insulation 1/2" oredi so big, wonder if tat time i oso upgrade e copper piping, n worse still, go for 3+1? woohoo! i'll faint ah.. :jawdrop:

looks ok neighbour. once paint same colour as the wall colour not so obvious liao :sport-smiley-018:

i still ok la, no box up to cover so it's like tat. somemore it's our fancoil position tat plays a big part. :rolleyes:

soory blur ar.. where is the fancoil at?

e box in blue r the fancoils placement..

aircon%20placement.jpg

mbr trunking runs all e way in due to the position of the bed n wardrobe.

quite sometime no update liao, bz with work, and some work pending.. meeting electrician tis sat, if nothing major then will do the electrical work immediately. Fridge base n gas pipe done, hmmm.. wat's next?

Ben (ID) suddenly increase his speed, make me tryin to keep up oso shag ah. :P

Sat shopping for hob, hood n sink loh! n some small small items n I'm more or less done with the shopping! hai.. broke liao... :(

quite sometime no update liao, bz with work, and some work pending.. meeting electrician tis sat, if nothing major then will do the electrical work immediately. Fridge base n gas pipe done, hmmm.. wat's next?

Ben (ID) suddenly increase his speed, make me tryin to keep up oso shag ah. :P

Sat shopping for hob, hood n sink loh! n some small small items n I'm more or less done with the shopping! hai.. broke liao... :(

ok la.. u got so many sponsored items! :D

we cant find any sponsors lor! :(

e box in blue r the fancoils placement..

aircon%20placement.jpg

mbr trunking runs all e way in due to the position of the bed n wardrobe.

we also place fancoils in yr exact position except for mbr.

trunking also look almost the same except mbr.

btw, can check how your aircon water drainage run?

ok la.. u got so many sponsored items! :D

we cant find any sponsors lor! :(

the sponsored items r relatively small items la, but still i'm happy to receive. Now goin to source for window grilles, preferably aluminium ones. anyone any recommendations? If i install then my TV will b free. haha... :D

we also place fancoils in yr exact position except for mbr.

trunking also look almost the same except mbr.

btw, can check how your aircon water drainage run?

eh, thru passage way to toilet lo, or u r referring to other parts? cos i tot generally all run e same way? :unsure:

Ya i was about to ask te same questions... the water outlet is at where? at the compressor area for MBR?

But the way your trunking runs.. its not so obvious and its look more like a frame. nice!! my one very jia lat..

Edited by junel