froggy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 haha.. no la, we spouting nonsense la. haha.. wah, i still thinking if can work, can spray multi colour - like the baby fan with the apples on the blade (sorry dunno what brand) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 you wan us to help?? if u not scare.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 got wind or not ? The blades seem short. hmmm.. tis is a v gd qn.. in lighting shops, all fans r turn on + a/c, so even if they demo i sure can feel e wind. If install in my hall, it'll b a gamble.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 my understanding is if for 2 toilets then 25litre is enough. For us, since kitchen also use hot water, so decided to go for 35litre. thanks for sharing about the concealed wiring. short circuit already then how to rectify? I also thought of doing a wall hung dish drainer, but contractor warned that that place got concealed pipe. Although it's been marked out, cannot be 100% sure that the marking is accurate. i oso dunno how they rectify but confirm e owners r not happy. like wat u say, e markings on e walls r onli a rough guide, so even if u siam a few cm to e sides, u may still hit e jackpot. tat's y e electrician told me to steer clear. but he a bit kiasu la, he leave at least 15cm dist. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 you wan us to help?? if u not scare.. hahaha i'm glad to lend a "helping hand".. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Nope, no L box, no false ceilings, nothing. Onli a flat ceiling above my head.. Like Banned said, not v big compared to sunflower. Oops hehehe... sorry ar... only see the picture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Oops hehehe... sorry ar... only see the picture For illustration purposes only. Lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Nope, it's this fan. (also available in white) for just a moment, i thought that pic was taken in my home they look so alike Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 for just a moment, i thought that pic was taken in my home they look so alike haha.. Btw u using v6 too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 haha.. Btw u using v6 too? i have 3 white, 1 black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 neighbour, your wooden door never close again. i close for you this morning Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 neighbour, your wooden door never close again. i close for you this morning hmm.. y my door always open de leh? lucky got u as neighbour. Thank you! keke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 i have 3 white, 1 black so far so gd? can chk with u is e wind consider bid despite its size? Planning to get 2, 1 in hall, 1 in study rm. N more imp, does it wobble? my floor to ceiling is 2.6m, so is it ok to install in ur opinion? i do not have false ceilings, l box, nothing. Hope u can advise me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 hmm.. y my door always open de leh? lucky got u as neighbour. Thank you! keke.. No problem. Ask HDB to check for you lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 No problem. Ask HDB to check for you lo tomolo after checkin the shower head, fix le then i can take back the key of the padlock from the building maintenance lady in charge, then hope my dr will b closed tight tight after tat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites