bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

:o Wah :o

Scare me...

I tot got hurricane in your HDB :lol:

got lor.. cos i turn on the fan.. and it ended up like that.. hahaha..

yo marsh, i measure liao. my wedding portrait is 36cm x 90cm, and use 1x 2kg big hook from 3M. my wife says it's more than enuff cos last time she hang a heavier 1000pcs jigsaw with frame using the same hook, stay up on the wall more than 4 years oso nothing happen.

Thanks thanks~! :) my portrait is slightly bigger - 20" x 24". but i guess should be fine ba~ haha :P

my hubby is a bit skeptical cos our fren tried to use the 3M hook... in the end, it's not the hook that broke.. the paint gave way and peeled off causing the hook to drop :lol: but i guess paint peeling off is better than having a hole in the wall~ :)

yo marsh, i measure liao. my wedding portrait is 36cm x 90cm, and use 1x 2kg big hook from 3M. my wife says it's more than enuff cos last time she hang a heavier 1000pcs jigsaw with frame using the same hook, stay up on the wall more than 4 years oso nothing happen.

bearlyn maybe when we go house visiting you come my house to do for me? hahaha.. i'm not fated with 3M... everytime give me problem.. hahaha

i onli use 2 hands to stick the 3M hook on the wall, nothing special ah. haha.. :D

31st Oct! There will be about 10 person there to put it up.

9 of which will use eye power and 1 will use 'bear' power.

:rofl:

31st Oct! There will be about 10 person there to put it up.

9 of which will use eye power and 1 will use 'bear' power.

:rofl:

hahaha... hai... 3M and me not fated ahahhaa

Finally, after months of waiting, I've finally settle into fv! Well, for 1 nite at least. Haha.. Still got things to move though, shag..

Congratz and have a well deserved rest!

Finally, after months of waiting, I've finally settle into fv! Well, for 1 nite at least. Haha.. Still got things to move though, shag..

Oh no wonder i saw 2 towels hanging in service yard! :D Welcome to Fernvale~!

Congratz and have a well deserved rest!

Thanks! :)

Oh no wonder i saw 2 towels hanging in service yard! :D Welcome to Fernvale~!

Haha.. Yup, guess tat's e onli place tat can make it dry faster. Still v messy now, but todae clear quite a lot of stuffs Liao. Tired but satisfied. Hehe.. :D

Thanks! :)

Haha.. Yup, guess tat's e onli place tat can make it dry faster. Still v messy now, but todae clear quite a lot of stuffs Liao. Tired but satisfied. Hehe.. :D

Congrats!! are you able to get season parking in FV? its seems quite demanding in FV.. so better to get it fast fast!

oh, season parking no issue to me la, cos i dun own a car. haha..