Banned 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 Wah Scare me... I tot got hurricane in your HDB got lor.. cos i turn on the fan.. and it ended up like that.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2010 got lor.. cos i turn on the fan.. and it ended up like that.. hahaha.. lucky it's a dry hurricane, if with water i'll .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2010 yo marsh, i measure liao. my wedding portrait is 36cm x 90cm, and use 1x 2kg big hook from 3M. my wife says it's more than enuff cos last time she hang a heavier 1000pcs jigsaw with frame using the same hook, stay up on the wall more than 4 years oso nothing happen. Thanks thanks~! my portrait is slightly bigger - 20" x 24". but i guess should be fine ba~ haha my hubby is a bit skeptical cos our fren tried to use the 3M hook... in the end, it's not the hook that broke.. the paint gave way and peeled off causing the hook to drop but i guess paint peeling off is better than having a hole in the wall~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2010 yo marsh, i measure liao. my wedding portrait is 36cm x 90cm, and use 1x 2kg big hook from 3M. my wife says it's more than enuff cos last time she hang a heavier 1000pcs jigsaw with frame using the same hook, stay up on the wall more than 4 years oso nothing happen. bearlyn maybe when we go house visiting you come my house to do for me? hahaha.. i'm not fated with 3M... everytime give me problem.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2010 bearlyn maybe when we go house visiting you come my house to do for me? hahaha.. i'm not fated with 3M... everytime give me problem.. hahaha i onli use 2 hands to stick the 3M hook on the wall, nothing special ah. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2010 bearlyn maybe when we go house visiting you come my house to do for me? hahaha.. i'm not fated with 3M... everytime give me problem.. hahaha 31st Oct! There will be about 10 person there to put it up. 9 of which will use eye power and 1 will use 'bear' power. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2010 31st Oct! There will be about 10 person there to put it up. 9 of which will use eye power and 1 will use 'bear' power. hahaha... hai... 3M and me not fated ahahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2010 hahaha... hai... 3M and me not fated ahahhaa on tat day we'll c who is the chosen one.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 Finally, after months of waiting, I've finally settle into fv! Well, for 1 nite at least. Haha.. Still got things to move though, shag.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coldflamez 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 Finally, after months of waiting, I've finally settle into fv! Well, for 1 nite at least. Haha.. Still got things to move though, shag.. Congratz and have a well deserved rest! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 tonight slping there liao ah? hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted October 24, 2010 Finally, after months of waiting, I've finally settle into fv! Well, for 1 nite at least. Haha.. Still got things to move though, shag.. Oh no wonder i saw 2 towels hanging in service yard! Welcome to Fernvale~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2010 Congratz and have a well deserved rest! Thanks! Oh no wonder i saw 2 towels hanging in service yard! Welcome to Fernvale~! Haha.. Yup, guess tat's e onli place tat can make it dry faster. Still v messy now, but todae clear quite a lot of stuffs Liao. Tired but satisfied. Hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2010 Thanks! Haha.. Yup, guess tat's e onli place tat can make it dry faster. Still v messy now, but todae clear quite a lot of stuffs Liao. Tired but satisfied. Hehe.. Congrats!! are you able to get season parking in FV? its seems quite demanding in FV.. so better to get it fast fast! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2010 Congrats!! are you able to get season parking in FV? its seems quite demanding in FV.. so better to get it fast fast! oh, season parking no issue to me la, cos i dun own a car. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites