kor69 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 Cake for Open House Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 Cake for Open House wahahhahahaahaha!!!! how come no cake for me one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 Cake for Open House sia la!! where did u get this??? i wan!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 nah, your cake! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 Finally my furnitures r here, but the delivery cum carpenter and painter all on the same day v chaotic, but lucky got banned to help me, everything finally settle! well, minus the cleaning part. messy living rm display planks and clock from IKEA close up pic of dining table (but upside down. lol..) new mattress and additional planks installed on top of bedside table now left cleaning and shifting stuffs over. many thanks to my colleagues who helped me a lot, especially banned and jessnwing. hmm... sounds like delivering speech for getting award.. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 sorry man.. im lousy at cleaning.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2010 sorry man.. im lousy at cleaning.. tat's y i din ask u to help me clean. wahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 tat's y i din ask u to help me clean. wahaha.. LOL... have you bought your mops? btw wanna ask you... you used to use those 3M adhesive strips to put up the wedding portrait on the wall, rite? how big is your portrait? wanna see if i can use the 3M strips too... hee hee thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 LOL... have you bought your mops? btw wanna ask you... you used to use those 3M adhesive strips to put up the wedding portrait on the wall, rite? how big is your portrait? wanna see if i can use the 3M strips too... hee hee thanks My wedding photos are not up yet!! hahhaa think its best to nail up it?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 Finally my furnitures r here, but the delivery cum carpenter and painter all on the same day v chaotic, but lucky got banned to help me, everything finally settle! well, minus the cleaning part. messy living rm Wah Scare me... I tot got hurricane in your HDB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 My wedding photos are not up yet!! hahhaa think its best to nail up it?? i dun want to use nails... that's why asking about the 3M picture strips mah haha remember Bearlyn said he used for ~1yr with no prob.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 i dun want to use nails... that's why asking about the 3M picture strips mah haha remember Bearlyn said he used for ~1yr with no prob.... i go hm measure the width n length and the type of hook i used then i reply here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 Finally my furnitures r here, but the delivery cum carpenter and painter all on the same day v chaotic, but lucky got banned to help me, everything finally settle! well, minus the cleaning part. messy living rm display planks and clock from IKEA close up pic of dining table (but upside down. lol..) new mattress and additional planks installed on top of bedside table now left cleaning and shifting stuffs over. many thanks to my colleagues who helped me a lot, especially banned and jessnwing. hmm... sounds like delivering speech for getting award.. haha... Nice table! Your coffee table bought yet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 Nice table! Your coffee table bought yet? thanks thanks! coffee table ah? ikea $12.90 tat table lo. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2010 yo marsh, i measure liao. my wedding portrait is 36cm x 90cm, and use 1x 2kg big hook from 3M. my wife says it's more than enuff cos last time she hang a heavier 1000pcs jigsaw with frame using the same hook, stay up on the wall more than 4 years oso nothing happen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites