marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 black black oso need to clean.. dust, retriever's fur, white hair, all can be seen on the black surface too. wahaha.. 50% smaller then i practically dun have much walking space liao. haha.. it feels 50% smaller but not physically 50% smaller... LOL... you'd still be able to walk... but like going through obstacle course ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 LOL... the house white white also needs a lot of cleaning one... yea la for my house, after putting in the furniture, it suddenly feels 50% smaller... lucky my house black black.. Black or white.... also need to CLEAN UP! Ha. LOL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Black or white.... also need to CLEAN UP! Ha. LOL. wo, even Mickey M join in the fun. haha.. Btw ur hse v nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Black or white.... also need to CLEAN UP! Ha. LOL. LOL... the only time we dun need to clean house is... when we dun have a house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 wo, even Mickey M join in the fun. haha.. Btw ur hse v nice! I do read renotalk occasionally. Just not posting that much anymore. Thanks for the compliment. The house decor can always be better. LOL... the only time we dun need to clean house is... when we dun have a house Yup yup. . I need a Maria or Sophia - maid. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Black or white.... also need to CLEAN UP! Ha. LOL. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Yeah yeah. Tis time can even sit on e floor. Lol Hehe the cleaniness will usually last for ..... 1 day I think you know what I mean. Welcome to the mopping club! Congrats on your reno completion. Looks like Froggy, you & me will be moving into FV around the same time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2010 Hehe the cleaniness will usually last for ..... 1 day I think you know what I mean. Welcome to the mopping club! Congrats on your reno completion. Looks like Froggy, you & me will be moving into FV around the same time. pls dun remind me tat dust is everywhere.. lol.. i'm e last one to move in ba i guess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2010 Yo Bear, Halloween's round the corner. Let's have a mini FV trick or treat that day. Start by me coming to your place, then together we find 15May, then together we go over to Froggy ... Junel ... rest of reno talk members in FV. U get the idea? I think most of us have moved in liao by then. Sounds fun aye Who knows some of us might have already came across one another but we didnt realised it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 Yo Bear, Halloween's round the corner. Let's have a mini FV trick or treat that day. Start by me coming to your place, then together we find 15May, then together we go over to Froggy ... Junel ... rest of reno talk members in FV. U get the idea? I think most of us have moved in liao by then. Sounds fun aye Who knows some of us might have already came across one another but we didnt realised it. halloween house visiting ah? sounds not bad. haha.. i haven move in yet, will try to settle as much stuffs as possible bit moving in will most likely b after halloween. Nonetheless, my door will open to welcome u guys. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 halloween house visiting ah? sounds not bad. haha.. i haven move in yet, will try to settle as much stuffs as possible bit moving in will most likely b after halloween. Nonetheless, my door will open to welcome u guys. haha.. Wow when are you all thinking of doing it?? hmmm... have to clean up again!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 Wow when are you all thinking of doing it?? hmmm... have to clean up again!! Ya let me know which date.must clean up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 Ya let me know which date.must clean up. Haha.. sounds like spring cleaning gathering instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 huh? Halloween need to clean up? I tot more cobwebs, more dust, more boxes with skeletons... is better for Halloween? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2010 Haha it's our local culture. Must clean up first when expecting visitors. Since Halloween falls on 31st Oct and this year it's just nice on a Sunday, lets set on that day ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites