marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 haha.. like my old place.. We used to put plywood over the corridor wall to collect rainwater into pails to wash the corridor and water plants.. Those were the days.. Wah so good ah... very environmental friendly. Maybe you can suggest to HDB and they will start builing some fixture to collect rain water in their next "green HDB" project Wei wei Bearlyn, dont flood until kena my level ah. LOL you live right downstairs of bearlyn?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 Yea clean until my mop broke. Either I was too frustrated or the mop itself gave up too just spoke to my contractor. He said after HO can straight away move in - no need to clean liao - hope he's correct - bc i arrange delivery the verynext day! wait .. i go over my blog and ask joseng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 Wei wei Bearlyn, dont flood until kena my level ah. haha.. if i can flood till ur unit means i'm using dunno how many gallons of water liao. alamak .. miss this lei? $500 voucher serious? Bc we committed 2 TV from mega but only made partial payment. So stll can cancel the second TV and get fr yr side - what company? no, it's $100.. audio house. need to spend $500 then can use. Wah so good ah... very environmental friendly. Maybe you can suggest to HDB and they will start builing some fixture to collect rain water in their next "green HDB" project LOL you live right downstairs of bearlyn?? yup, he's my neighbour. few floors dn. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 no, it's $100.. audio house. need to spend $500 then can use. i just went back to read the older posts ... thanks ... but don't think i can use them yup, he's my neighbour. few floors dn. wah, few floors down cannot flood lah - if not, the in between will be jia lat liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Neighbour, your toilet light is on leh! whole night! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Neighbour, your toilet light is on leh! whole night! WHOLE NIGHT?!?!?! WTH?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Oppss worker use Liao never off the lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 call up ID to inform him to switch off the lights. if electricity bill overshoot i'll claim from his coy liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Ya i saw it on last night... then this morning still on leh.. u never come over ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Ya i saw it on last night... then this morning still on leh.. u never come over ar? been bz with work so din go up. still in office now. thanks for ur help neighbour! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 been bz with work so din go up. still in office now. thanks for ur help neighbour! No Prob. in office? poor thing. So when is moving day? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 No Prob. in office? poor thing. So when is moving day? "poor" ppl muz work harder ma. haha.. Tues so called "HO" la but dunno can or not. Then sat installing curtains. alamak, still so dirty.. moving shd b mid oct ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Tues so called "HO" la but dunno can or not. Then sat installing curtains. alamak, still so dirty.. Welcome to the mopping club Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 Welcome to the mopping club haha.. mayb I'll buy more mops to standby, juz in case. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted September 18, 2010 haha.. mayb I'll buy more mops to standby, juz in case. Haha.. Good good.. soon got neighbour liao. Ya. its really dusty. every time i hang clothes on the the rack, must wipe a layer of dust away first.. Your id came to off light liao, but the main door was slightly ajar. so i help u to close.. ahahah your door always have this prob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites