bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 AV products only.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 (edited) I dun think that voucher can buy much things leh.. Can buy PS3 or not? hahaha... I got an idea. Instead of buying 1 $500 item how about .... FV "Fan" ClubBear 1x fanFlamedav 1x fan15May 1x fanfroggy 1x fanJoseng 1x fan Just a food for thought Edit: Har .... AV products only??? Chey..... Edited September 16, 2010 by flamedav Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 $$#$@#@#@@# marshy la.. got voucher dun share earlier.. if not i can save $100 more.. heart pain lor.. sigh i forgot all about it until you guys mentioned aiyah if you all discussed here before buying then i'd have been "reminded" earlier I got an idea. Instead of buying 1 $500 item how about .... FV "Fan" ClubBear 1x fanFlamedav 1x fan15May 1x fanfroggy 1x fanJoseng 1x fan Just a food for thought Edit: Har .... AV products only??? Chey..... hee i said in the beginning it's for AV products only mah... never read properly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 We buy so low end stuff also discuss here very pai say one leh.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2010 We buy so low end stuff also discuss here very pai say one leh.. hahaha.. thought froggy is going to buy tv?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 Yo Bearlyn, 4 days left to HO. Excited? Can start doing your final inspection liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 I got an idea. Instead of buying 1 $500 item how about .... FV "Fan" ClubBear 1x fanFlamedav 1x fan15May 1x fanfroggy 1x fanJoseng 1x fan Just a food for thought Edit: Har .... AV products only??? Chey..... Haha.. Quite idea hor, FV "fan" club. haha.. Yo Bearlyn, 4 days left to HO. Excited? Can start doing your final inspection liao. Yeah yeah, oso time to start cleaning liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 Haha.. Quite idea hor, FV "fan" club. haha.. Yeah yeah, oso time to start cleaning liao. the worse part is cleaning up!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 the worse part is cleaning up!! Yea clean until my mop broke. Either I was too frustrated or the mop itself gave up too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 use flooding.. hahaha.. Test hdb waterproofing too.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 (edited) use flooding.. hahaha.. Test hdb waterproofing too.. haha later they tell you waterproofing only in kitchen and toilets... LOL now it's pouring at my place... maybe can use rainwater to flood, save on water bills Edited September 17, 2010 by marshmallow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 later they tell you waterproofing only in kitchen and toilets... LOL now it's pouring at my place... maybe can use rainwater to flood, save on water bills rain water is acidic, save ur acid wash money. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 later they tell you waterproofing only in kitchen and toilets... LOL now it's pouring at my place... maybe can use rainwater to flood, save on water bills haha.. like my old place.. We used to put plywood over the corridor wall to collect rainwater into pails to wash the corridor and water plants.. Those were the days.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 use flooding.. hahaha.. Test hdb waterproofing too.. haha Wei wei Bearlyn, dont flood until kena my level ah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2010 thought froggy is going to buy tv?? alamak .. miss this lei? $500 voucher serious? Bc we committed 2 TV from mega but only made partial payment. So stll can cancel the second TV and get fr yr side - what company? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites