bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 Yea Bearlyn, move in quick quick. So can come up and borrow soya sauce, pepper, etc in case run out u borrow from me of cos i'll lend. then i'll bring my wife n kid dn to ur place to have dinner. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 thinking really hard. At first before all reno start, I already wanted a fan in kitchen, but hubby strongly oppose. Now with glass up, he is agreeable with the idea liao - scared too stuffy I faint inside! That kind of cooler you sayng take a lot of space or not? I wanted to put a fan in service yard to blow into kitchen, but he thinks that will blow hot air into hall, ie fan should blow heat outwards into yard instead of the other direction. My kitchen is those long type so ventilation quite ok but cos there is no door separating the kitchen and living room, we bought those tower fan type when i am cooking. Also switched it on when we take our dinner. I remembered Ossify installed a alpha bb fan in his kitchen but he using those portable induction cooker (if i didnt remember wrongly) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 yo... will you be getting some audio/visual stuff from audio house? got one $100 voucher that i won't use but it's expiring on 20 Sep... need to spend $500 to be able to use the voucher though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 u borrow from me of cos i'll lend. then i'll bring my wife n kid dn to ur place to have dinner. haha.. Haha haha haha. Talking about kids ... I had difficulty taking the lift last week cos a bunch of children were playing some sort of games with the lifts. 1 of them will come inside the lift and start pressing ALL the levels. Then at some level there will be another kid waiting to come in and they will start screaming happily whenever a kid comes in. I was stuck with them for quite a number of floors Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 yo... will you be getting some audio/visual stuff from audio house? got one $100 voucher that i won't use but it's expiring on 20 Sep... need to spend $500 to be able to use the voucher though. i juz bought a HTS yesterday.. Haha haha haha. Talking about kids ... I had difficulty taking the lift last week cos a bunch of children were playing some sort of games with the lifts. 1 of them will come inside the lift and start pressing ALL the levels. Then at some level there will be another kid waiting to come in and they will start screaming happily whenever a kid comes in. I was stuck with them for quite a number of floors hmm.. sounds annoying.. back in my mother's hse a few years back i oso encounter similar "game". But then tat time i a bit "pie kia" la, i was at 1st fl goin in and tat kid was coming out. i saw all buttons lighted so immediately i catch him by the shirt n pull him back in and make him "enjoy" the lift ride with me, floor by floor all the way to the top b4 letting him go with a warning. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 i juz bought a HTS yesterday.. Aiyah..... i actually wanna let go of the voucher earlier but i totally forgot about it hmm.. sounds annoying.. back in my mother's hse a few years back i oso encounter similar "game". But then tat time i a bit "pie kia" la, i was at 1st fl goin in and tat kid was coming out. i saw all buttons lighted so immediately i catch him by the shirt n pull him back in and make him "enjoy" the lift ride with me, floor by floor all the way to the top b4 letting him go with a warning. haha.. LOL maybe should also ask the kid which floor he stays, then go and see his parents Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 Aiyah..... i actually wanna let go of the voucher earlier but i totally forgot about it LOL maybe should also ask the kid which floor he stays, then go and see his parents If u still got the voucher i can take it to buy more stuffs. lol.. C his parents ah? i would rather not to. U know, kids nowadays can twist facts, parents nowadays very protective. Scarly in the end i end up in the police station for threatening the kid.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 Wah lau.. Never give me.. I could have save on my HTS sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 If u still got the voucher i can take it to buy more stuffs. lol.. C his parents ah? i would rather not to. U know, kids nowadays can twist facts, parents nowadays very protective. Scarly in the end i end up in the police station for threatening the kid.. haha.. Wah lau.. Never give me.. I could have save on my HTS sia.. you two share lor... each person $50 if really want please act fast leh... today is 13 Sep liaoz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 you two share lor... each person $50 if really want please act fast leh... today is 13 Sep liaoz. how to take from u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 Those type of air conditioner where u dun have to mount on e wall. Gain city compass point oso sells it. U seriously wanna install fan in kitchen ah? bearlyn, you wan to buy cooler??? very ex and also energy consuming lei... fan is still ok in kitchen so long as you dun face it at the stove can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 Haha haha haha. Talking about kids ... I had difficulty taking the lift last week cos a bunch of children were playing some sort of games with the lifts. 1 of them will come inside the lift and start pressing ALL the levels. Then at some level there will be another kid waiting to come in and they will start screaming happily whenever a kid comes in. I was stuck with them for quite a number of floors OMG... nowadays kids got nothing better to play??? alamak... then next time if i saw this one i faint... cos i have to wait so many floors!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 bearlyn, you wan to buy cooler??? very ex and also energy consuming lei... fan is still ok in kitchen so long as you dun face it at the stove can liao no la, juz a suggestion. i dun nid one. haha.. OMG... nowadays kids got nothing better to play??? alamak... then next time if i saw this one i faint... cos i have to wait so many floors!! mayb is fernvale no playgnd. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 i juz bought a HTS yesterday.. Havent deliver yet right? Tell them u want to upgrade the HTS loh, then after that when making payment for the difference use the voucher Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2010 how to take from u? Lemme check with hubby tonite and let you know all the fine prints there first, PM you later mayb is fernvale no playgnd. haha.. LOL i thought nowadays kids all play computer/TV games, dun go playground one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites