bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

spend a whole afternoon in FV yesterday, done quite a few stuffs so at least it's worth sweating. haha..

gas piping to hob connected, starhub free activation done, carpentry amendments done, now onli left electrical and curtains ba.. N my sink, needs cleaning cos of silicon stains all over the side of the sink.. :(

Skirting problem solved (temporary) but cross fingers that other parts of the hse wun open up.. wonder y HDB dun use tiles for the skirting in the 1st place, lousy..

spend a whole afternoon in FV yesterday, done quite a few stuffs so at least it's worth sweating. haha..

gas piping to hob connected, starhub free activation done, carpentry amendments done, now onli left electrical and curtains ba.. N my sink, needs cleaning cos of silicon stains all over the side of the sink.. :(

Skirting problem solved (temporary) but cross fingers that other parts of the hse wun open up.. wonder y HDB dun use tiles for the skirting in the 1st place, lousy..

aiya should have asked u to help me with e starhub thing :( dunnoe whether I need to call them back or not since the last time I activate before

they knock on ur door, then i tell them u guys r out, n whether can i help u activate cos they onli nid to open up the riser, but they say nid owner's signature blah blah blah, n oso they nid to go into ur hse to do the checks.. i dun have ur hp number ah, so cannot call u..

Stupid lo come on weekday, not everyone no need to work leh :(

What time did they come?

Stupid lo come on weekday, not everyone no need to work leh :(

What time did they come?

They started around 2pm that day.

By the time they were at your level it was around 3:15pm.

They left a pamphlet with their contact number on units that did not open.

Think you have it too.

Edited by flamedav

They started around 2pm that day.

By the time they were at your level it was around 3:15pm.

They left a pamphlet with their contact number on units that did not open.

Think you have it too.

Ya i got it.

If i ask them to come back must pay $$..

But then previously, they came before to help me to activate so i dunno whether is it the same one or not...

Ya i got it.

But then previously, they came before to help me to activate so i dunno whether is it the same one or not...

i told them previously starhub help u activate, then the sales guy in tat grp gave me a very puzzled look. "we came b4 liao ah?" lol..

so i oso dunno the activation u did the last time is it the same as the one tat came on fri..

Ya i got it.

Hi fifteenmay, are you suscribed to starhub at the moment?

starhub is very blur 1 la, like in my case, shifted to new place, called to info and changed to the new address.

On that day when they suppose to deliver the modem (signed up for broadband, cable previously from old house), i rushed down, waited and waited. Then called saying outside the house and hung up. I quickly opened the door and no 1 was there. Couldnt called the man back cos it was a private no, a while later the man called me again, telling me he is still outside, at sengkang #XX-XX. I was like :o That was my old address! Told him to come to my new place @ AMK now, he said very far from sengkang. :angry:

In the end the customer service officer called to arrange for another date and kept apologising. But guess what, the same thing happen again on the re-arranged date! :furious: How come like that huh?

Edited by gals_mama

starhub is very blur 1 la, like in my case, shifted to new place, called to info and changed to the new address.

On that day when they suppose to deliver the modem (signed up for broadband, cable previously from old house), i rushed down, waited and waited. Then called saying outside the house and hung up. I quickly opened the door and no 1 was there. Couldnt called the man back cos it was a private no, a while later the man called me again, telling me he is still outside, at sengkang #XX-XX. I was like :o That was my old address! Told him to come to my new place @ AMK now, he said very far from sengkang. :angry:

In the end the customer service officer called to arrange for another date and kept apologising. But guess what, the same thing happen again on the re-arranged date! :furious: How come like that huh?

wa, so blur one ah??

do u people starhub got free installation?

bc right now we are using singnet. Don't know whether to continue with singnet or change to starhub in new place?