Banned 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 bearlyn, go his house take photo and post here leh.. he never share with us his house leh.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 yea bear, go take photo and share! skarli the tiles all black, wall painted grey and who know there might be a tv console cum shoe cabinet stretch all the way from main door to living room window! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 hey... no spilling of secret please! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 hey... no spilling of secret please! i no camera... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 bearlyn, go his house take photo and post here leh.. ..... Ok Banned is banned from my place liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 ..... Ok Banned is banned from my place liao. Wahahahaha!! Unfrenly leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 haha.. i v curious of Flame's place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 haha.. i v curious of Flame's place. Hah dont let your imaginations run wild. Hint: I dont have much budget. My Feng Shui master passed down a very wise message. "$$ is better kept in your pocket. Whatever $$ u dump into reno, when u sell your house, the reno stuff is worth 0. The most important thing is that u can live happily and comfortably in it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Hah dont let your imaginations run wild. Hint: I dont have much budget. My Feng Shui master passed down a very wise message. "$$ is better kept in your pocket. Whatever $$ u dump into reno, when u sell your house, the reno stuff is worth 0. The most important thing is that u can live happily and comfortably in it. wahaha.. super good advice lor.. so you didnt do much la issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 wahaha.. super good advice lor.. so you didnt do much la issit? he same as me, budget v tight, so also din do much. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 wahaha.. super good advice lor.. so you didnt do much la issit? Necessities ie. kitchen cabinets and my wife's wish list loh. No feature wall at all. Though I did spend more on white goods like fridge and washine mashine (Both F&P). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Necessities ie. kitchen cabinets and my wife's wish list loh. No feature wall at all. Though I did spend more on white goods like fridge and washine mashine (Both F&P). Loving leh.. Come.. Bearlyn and me help u do feature wall for free.. hahaha.. We got many ideas but no WAF so got scrap.. now we can do at ur house.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Loving leh.. Come.. Bearlyn and me help u do feature wall for free.. hahaha.. We got many ideas but no WAF so got scrap.. now we can do at ur house.. hahaha.. we do, u pay. FOC portion refer to the idea and workmanship, material fee still borne by u. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Loving leh.. Come.. Bearlyn and me help u do feature wall for free.. hahaha.. We got many ideas but no WAF so got scrap.. now we can do at ur house.. hahaha.. we do, u pay. FOC portion refer to the idea and workmanship, material fee still borne by u. haha.. Hmm ... do any of you have attained at least some sort of design diploma or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Hmm ... do any of you have attained at least some sort of design diploma or not? degree from Renotalk University. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites