bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

sink to the left of yard, nearer window.

washing machine to its right

dryer above washing machne

table next to washing machine.

power ah? now also thinking what i should do above the sink to maximise space ... kiasu syndrome kicking in ..

ur fan lor.. haha..

its asking u to change.. haha.. change it to tiles..

U choose tiles Liao rite? Give me some to replace leh. Lol

floor done by hdb ah? why so scary? earthquake at yr unit?

Floor by hdb. Scary la, no one touch it oso can get damaged.. Earthquake then 15may n flamedav will b gan cheong too. Haha..

ur fan lor.. haha..

cfm wanna put fan..

ur fan lor.. haha..

serious ... know of any nice wall-mount fan? bc that area can see the minute u enter the house, so must do nice nice also

U choose tiles Liao rite? Give me some to replace leh. Lol

Floor by hdb. Scary la, no one touch it oso can get damaged.. Earthquake then 15may n flamedav will b gan cheong too. Haha..

so how? u contacted them about the skirting? what's their response?

can onli catch hold of them on wkdays, so I send email to e hdb SK branch admin office to highlight e issue, will follow up with a call on mon. Wat luck I have..

my relatives came, and all the ladies like the idea, wanted this for their new house liao. ha ha .. thank yr wife for me!

din know it has such impact to the ladies...hehe

can onli catch hold of them on wkdays, so I send email to e hdb SK branch admin office to highlight e issue, will follow up with a call on mon. Wat luck I have..

Ah poor us. I made a call to HDB too.

My window rubber gasket started comming off.

Ah poor us. I made a call to HDB too.

My window rubber gasket started comming off.

oh no, so wat did they tell u? I know y no 1 from HDB respond to my email liao. cos i type the email address wrongly. haha.. :P

my experience....dun call. waste time. email direct will get a faster response.

bear u ultimate. my previous flooring and wall a crack. u whole house skirting drop. shows how "quality" things we get from HDB...lego building has its limitations.

my experience....dun call. waste time. email direct will get a faster response.

bear u ultimate. my previous flooring and wall a crack. u whole house skirting drop. shows how "quality" things we get from HDB...lego building has its limitations.

hai.. we pay for defected goods.. hai.. :fire:

oh no, so wat did they tell u? I know y no 1 from HDB respond to my email liao. cos i type the email address wrongly. haha.. :P

They inform me that the contractor for our builder will get in touch with me within 3 working days to arrange to fix it.

same same, but he didn't tell me when. Only say a Mr Kong who is their main con will get in touch with me to repair the whole hse skirting. Wonder when they replace the skirting can tell them to paint it in beige or not? haha.. :P

Ah same guy here. When he call I'll remind him about your skirting. :D