Banned 1 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 Mine simple simple Reno, no fantastic stuffs like u guys did ah.. Banned hse all designer stuffs, sure more Swee. Haha.. As long e hse is comfy, we live in n feel happy can le. I'm a easily contended guy.. Lol wa lao.. now u saying i anyhow spend money liao lor.. i not easy contented person lor.. sad leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2010 wa lao.. now u saying i anyhow spend money liao lor.. i not easy contented person lor.. sad leh... u misinteprete my words loh. I onli say urs designer stuffs, never say expensive stuffs lo. Flea market buy 招财猫 oso can decorate ur hse ma. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Mine simple simple Reno, no fantastic stuffs like u guys did ah.. Banned hse all designer stuffs, sure more Swee. Haha.. As long e hse is comfy, we live in n feel happy can le. I'm a easily contended guy.. Lol Yea, the most important is that you are happy with it. Friends and relatives will probably just see it once a year. No matter how good or bad they comment, we will only hear it once. Ultimately it's us who will be living in our own house everyday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Yea, the most important is that you are happy with it. Friends and relatives will probably just see it once a year. No matter how good or bad they comment, we will only hear it once. Ultimately it's us who will be living in our own house everyday. Yup, agree with u 110%! comments sure got gd n bad, but end of e day I'm e one living in e flat, not them. Juz met my carpenter, heard tat all carpentry works completed, onli left installation of hob hood n sink, n of cos e solid top. Can't wait for thurs nite to go up n see! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Photos photos!! eh.. my stupid seller now den tell me she wan to extend again.. until end of Oct.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Photos photos!! eh.. my stupid seller now den tell me she wan to extend again.. until end of Oct.. Hmmm.. I feel tat u shd FORCE her to move out. U sign wif CLC quite some time Liao, even 3D n tiles finalize Liao, onli thing cannot start is becos of HER. N u r officially e owner of e flat, u shd tell her to stop e catching game. Tell Leslie go in with e Reno permit n tell her she got no biz n rights to b in e hse! if she dun move out, how can I use ur nice nice toilet?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Hmmm.. I feel tat u shd FORCE her to move out. U sign wif CLC quite some time Liao, even 3D n tiles finalize Liao, onli thing cannot start is becos of HER. N u r officially e owner of e flat, u shd tell her to stop e catching game. Tell Leslie go in with e Reno permit n tell her she got no biz n rights to b in e hse! if she dun move out, how can I use ur nice nice toilet?! ya lor intending to do that on 4 Oct.. this 2 mth.. i promise one so LL lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Photos photos!! eh.. my stupid seller now den tell me she wan to extend again.. until end of Oct.. Collect Rent from them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Actually i ask her b4 liao.. but she say dunno cos need to pay.. den i dun care liao lor.. today den she call my agent saying she wan to extend 1 mth and wan to pay rent.. d*mn pek chek lor.. to be very honest i can do tat.. but i dun wan to deal with her anymore.. dunno wat stuns she going to come out again after so many stuns... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Actually i ask her b4 liao.. but she say dunno cos need to pay.. den i dun care liao lor.. today den she call my agent saying she wan to extend 1 mth and wan to pay rent.. d*mn pek chek lor.. to be very honest i can do tat.. but i dun wan to deal with her anymore.. dunno wat stuns she going to come out again after so many stuns... Looks like you are facing a Pro ... Need to gather reenforcements liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 Looks like you are facing a Pro ... Need to gather reenforcements liao haha.. gathered liao.. many ppl wan to see her.. hey flamedav.. where is ur photos? no contribution leh u.. let us have some photos to ma.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 cut the water n electricity supply..... :notti: see she wan to move anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 cut the water n electricity supply..... :notti: see she wan to move anot... haha.. like that i have to pay also.. anyway its still under her name.. so i dun really care now.. judgement day on 4th Oct.. maybe can ask her rent room from bearlyn.. hahaha.. right bearlyn? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 haha.. gathered liao.. many ppl wan to see her.. hey flamedav.. where is ur photos? no contribution leh u.. let us have some photos to ma.. hahaha.. Aiya, we go find him loh. Have a mini gathering. Right flamedav? cut the water n electricity supply..... :notti: see she wan to move anot... wo, fierce! I like.. I can b banned's reinforcements! I "volunteer" ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2010 i m one of the volunteers... Banned said that girl **** chio, but no brain only... This type of brainless chio bu is my cup of tea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites