bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 where is the updates?! sia la, wat updates u wan sia? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 sia la, wat updates u wan sia? haha.. dunno.. jus feel that ur house idling for too long.. and i wan to eat buffet! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 dunno.. jus feel that ur house idling for too long.. and i wan to eat buffet! haha... DOMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! carpentry not up yet so nothing to do loh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flamedav 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 dunno.. jus feel that ur house idling for too long.. and i wan to eat buffet! haha... Want to eat buffet sooner then help Bearlyn do the carpentry loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Want to eat buffet sooner then help Bearlyn do the carpentry loh he will help me eat. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 dunno.. jus feel that ur house idling for too long.. and i wan to eat buffet! haha... Ya, what happened? stopped cos of 7th month?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 Ya, what happened? stopped cos of 7th month?? no la, cos carpentry work at factory still, laminates juz arrived yesterday so mayb next wk then got action. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 he will help me eat. haha.. yeah yeah~~ bbq in the house!! wooooohoooo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 no la, cos carpentry work at factory still, laminates juz arrived yesterday so mayb next wk then got action. how is carpentry work normally done? They just cut the wood to size in factory, then bring the cut pieces to house to assemble, then "paste" laminate? Or do the cabinets in factory without laminate? Or do everything in factory, then just fix the done cabinets at the house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 yeah yeah~~ bbq in the house!! wooooohoooo.. yeah, BBQ in BANNED's hse! He got keys to his flat liao! Calling all interested forummers! who wanna BBQ in his flat?! how is carpentry work normally done? They just cut the wood to size in factory, then bring the cut pieces to house to assemble, then "paste" laminate? Or do the cabinets in factory without laminate? Or do everything in factory, then just fix the done cabinets at the house? From wat my ID told me, the carpentry work n laminates all will b done in the factory, then come to my place n play "lego". so i tink shd b fast ba.. Mayb 15may can enlighten us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 yeah, BBQ in BANNED's hse! He got keys to his flat liao! Calling all interested forummers! who wanna BBQ in his flat?! From wat my ID told me, the carpentry work n laminates all will b done in the factory, then come to my place n play "lego". so i tink shd b fast ba.. Mayb 15may can enlighten us? Ya, all done in factory then they come to the house and assemble.. Quite fast wan~ that time mine came in the afternoon, by night all assembled liao.. Once carpentry is in, its quite fast! Bearlyn. must show pics when it comes ar! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 Ya, all done in factory then they come to the house and assemble.. Quite fast wan~ that time mine came in the afternoon, by night all assembled liao.. Once carpentry is in, its quite fast! Bearlyn. must show pics when it comes ar! sure sure, tomolo i muz call the ID liao. some stuffs he has yet to rectify.. Patching up of ceiling in MBR, door frame to paint, MBR ceiling kena a small patch of paint, groove lines in hall n MBR to patch up, bomb shelter "lobang" to conceal, service yard painting etc. mayb his plan is to wait for carpentry work to come in and do all together? hmmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2010 sure sure, tomolo i muz call the ID liao. some stuffs he has yet to rectify.. Patching up of ceiling in MBR, door frame to paint, MBR ceiling kena a small patch of paint, groove lines in hall n MBR to patch up, bomb shelter "lobang" to conceal, service yard painting etc. mayb his plan is to wait for carpentry work to come in and do all together? hmmm.. tomolo night i help you go spot check them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 tomolo night i help you go spot check them... cfm bo? i having lesson leh. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessnwing 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2010 cfm bo? i having lesson leh. haha.. your house still the same... full of dust! saw a stack of planks on the left of door... btw i tink i forgot to close the main door when i leave... can check? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites