bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

u walk over to Blk D and i tink it's at 9th floor ba. anyway at that floor u sure can see the orange yard! :P

ok ok will go spy this afternoon

i tot u say goin to AMK hub buy the knife block thing? chiong here chiong there u cfm energetic leh. haha..

ha ha ha .. too ambitious right? In the end, only managed to chiong to fernvale to see my marble laying and the orange yard. wah, easy to spot the house -

maybe the 3M things tonight then chiong during dinner

ha ha ha .. too ambitious right? In the end, only managed to chiong to fernvale to see my marble laying and the orange yard. wah, easy to spot the house -

maybe the 3M things tonight then chiong during dinner

The orange yard facing the lift lobby so anyone stop there can see. ehehehehe :P

hmm dont think so ...

Just so happen their service yard becomes our topic of interest lately kekeke

Yup, cos v eye catching. haha..

Flame, u install window grilles liao ah?

Yup, cos v eye catching. haha..

Do you all installed window grill to cover the entire window?

cover entire windows? u mean bed rooms n hall or service yard? for me all grilles cover windows, service yard i do windows nia.

Yep yep. You know lah our unit service yard expose to the public corridor. I scared got spiderman.

Feels safer with the grilles on.

For me I'm just doing grilles for my service yard due to above reason.

I like the unobstructed view while it's there.

Will do windows later on when have kids.

Yep yep. You know lah our unit service yard expose to the public corridor. I scared got spiderman.

Feels safer with the grilles on.

For me I'm just doing grilles for my service yard due to above reason.

I like the unobstructed view while it's there.

Will do windows later on when have kids.

i tink windows shd suffice ba, juz my opinion but window grilles no doubt is a add on to security n safety.

unobstructed view fr the living rm.. yeah, both of us can c the big field, LRT, jalan kayu.. :P