bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

anyway, meeting ID tis evening to discuss cos he make it sounds complicated n the $ is not cheap for a plastic door. will decide after i hear him out.

ya loh, not full height so sad.. give me half height but curtains still full height. wat a pity.. :(

the quote for the grilles is thru my ID, but the grilles is from Wan Sern Metal Industries Pte. Ltd.

thanks bearlyn

called them up but too bad they don't deal direct with owners. must look for other source now

thanks bearlyn

called them up but too bad they don't deal direct with owners. must look for other source now

oh, is it? I didn't know tat.. mayb banned got lobang, can try askin him. hehe..

Hai.. No more PD door for me. So ex.. :(

Decided on the window grilles le, horizontal type, no design, no curves, nothing. lol..

No progress after paintings done. yawn... zz

My father do wrought iron grills and gates.. But i think 006 wan alum grills so not relevant.. hahaha..

Yea, sames feelings. So disappointing whenever we drop by our house but see nothing new....

haha.. we have many similarities, but so far we have not seen each other! haha.. when it's my turn for hse warmin i sure go knock on ur door! haha.. I saw the orange service yard n i tot of painting mine to a bright colour too. dunno will it looks gd? :dunno:

Ask him to paint rainbow la since ID giving u 7 colors.. hahahahahaha

what orange service yard? show picture leh - bc my kitchen also orange orange one! wow, so many "sun" in FV, later very hot!

Sure sure. You are welcome always.

*ROAR* it's so difficult to use floorplanner!

I help u do some space planning liao.. u wan? :D

tml office pass to u lor

i'll go to ur flat to take site measurements and banned will give u a detailed quote. if everything ok, pls come to "our office" to discuss further on ur designs n themes. :notti:

what orange service yard? show picture leh - bc my kitchen also orange orange one! wow, so many "sun" in FV, later very hot!

u walk over to Blk D and i tink it's at 9th floor ba. anyway at that floor u sure can see the orange yard! :P