samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 Really gd price! Do they have coffee table at gd price too? i did see some quite nice ones, but dunno price. u can check it out. i dun need one so din ask. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 Go this week lor.. Lunch time... hmmm.. only tomolo i'll b in office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 actually hommage got alot of things. The other day i went down, Eric gave me so many magazines to flip through unitl i blur blur hmmm... well, at least it means they have a lot of choices for u to choose. btw, the sunflower fan r u still getting it? I intend to get 1 V6 n 1 sunflower for MBR n hall respectively, but after discussing with my wife, tink will only get it for hall. still dunno which fan to take.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2010 hmmm... well, at least it means they have a lot of choices for u to choose. btw, the sunflower fan r u still getting it? I intend to get 1 V6 n 1 sunflower for MBR n hall respectively, but after discussing with my wife, tink will only get it for hall. still dunno which fan to take.. ya, still planning to get the sunflower for the hall, now checking around for best price. for the rooms, we actually wanted KDK, but so many salesman try to sway us to amasco, now we also thinking that direction liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 ya, still planning to get the sunflower for the hall, now checking around for best price. for the rooms, we actually wanted KDK, but so many salesman try to sway us to amasco, now we also thinking that direction liao 15may using KDK, can ask her for reviews. My livin rm is mainly black n white, so was tinking shd i get a V6 (black or white) or sunflower? sunflower is wood colour but nice design, V6 can match the hall. headache.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 15may using KDK, can ask her for reviews. My livin rm is mainly black n white, so was tinking shd i get a V6 (black or white) or sunflower? sunflower is wood colour but nice design, V6 can match the hall. headache.. Diy and spray sunflower's blade to black or white lor..very easy one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Diy and spray sunflower's blade to black or white lor..very easy one... Black or white sunflower??? haha... oei, tell me bring the paint catalog then u din come to work.. SPAIN WON!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 i will choose red sunflower.. cos sofa black floor ceilling white.. so jus nice ur theme.. haha.. forgot la $100 fly away liao.. no mood to work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 i will choose red sunflower.. cos sofa black floor ceilling white.. so jus nice ur theme.. haha.. forgot la $100 fly away liao.. no mood to work.. Office is so quiet.. red sunflower? Idea... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 chiong version of 360.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
floppy 4 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Office is so quiet.. red sunflower? Idea... choose a red sunflower if you want to draw people's attention to your ceiling and the fan. if you have a feature wall or a feature piece, there will be competition for attention and overall effect will be diluted. i'll rather diy and change it to white or silver or light grey. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 choose a red sunflower if you want to draw people's attention to your ceiling and the fan. if you have a feature wall or a feature piece, there will be competition for attention and overall effect will be diluted. i'll rather diy and change it to white or silver or light grey. will take tat into consideration.. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Went to the unit again, tis time meeting David from Invisible grille. Showed us the sample, explaining the method of installation, pricing blah blah blah.. quite a hefty sum for grilles, although it's different as compared to normal window grilles. Nonetheless, after the meeting, my wife comes to a conclusion: normal grilles will do. Phew! save $.. haha.. More or less decide on the colour for the walls, and also sort the electrical points. Nearly kena smoked by the electrician, lucky i looked at the blueprint. Gonna bombard the ID next week. lol.. Bz week, but at least know wat to buy, where to buy n more or less finalise liao. Meeting ID to sort out the issues n reno will start soon! Jia you! oh thats who you were waiting for! : ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 Jia you! oh thats who you were waiting for! : ) Yup yup. Din go over ur pl not becos I dao wo. Hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 15may using KDK, can ask her for reviews. My livin rm is mainly black n white, so was tinking shd i get a V6 (black or white) or sunflower? sunflower is wood colour but nice design, V6 can match the hall. headache.. is v6 the vibrant colour one? red/yellow/black? that one very big leh - can fit our hall? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites